CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner

Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
59 of 61(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie123
Location: Omaha, ne
Title: 

Better than I thought

Date:September 19, 2012
"When I saw the banners I assumed it was a flimsy paper banner. Not at all what I received. It was great quality and I was very impressed. I will be ordering one for each year."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MGBMonkey
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Banner was great

Date:October 19, 2012
"This banner was wonderful. We got the medium sized one, it was much bigger than we thought it would be and was well worth it for the money. The banner is well made and very durable and we plan to use it in future years for our daughter's birthday"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLB09
Location: PA
Title: 

Will be the hit of the party!

Date:September 30, 2012
"This banner is wonderful! It is great quality and the picture and graphics all are crisp and clear. Can't wait till her birthday! Amazing it shipped the next day being personalized too."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandi071114
Location: SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Title: 

Perfect Banner

Date:September 19, 2012
"I ordered the banner for my daughters 1st birthday. For the price I thought it would be some cheap paper banner but NO it was a banner like stores by and hang outside!!! And her picture looked just like it showed online!!! I'm super impressed and have and will continue to recommend this website to everyone I know!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kirkie
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:May 20, 2012
"This was a great hit at my daughter's first birthday party. The quality is great and the material even better. I was pleasantly surprised especially because the price was great."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: robync123
Location: CA
Title: 

So cute!

Date:May 17, 2012
"Love, love, love this banner! Its durable, easy to hang and so super cute! Well worth the money."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monique11
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:March 8, 2012
"My husband and I bought this banner to go with the Mod Monkey theme, the picture on it was perfect! It looked absolutely perfect and we can't wait until next year to purchase another banner for her next birthday!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkmonkey
Location: CA
Title: 

Love the Monkey

Date:December 1, 2011
"Was very happy with the quality of banners and big selection, liked that you can personalize your plates and banners with pictures! Would recommend this site for any special birthday or occasion."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizard9987
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Wonderful Price

Date:November 14, 2011
"This is a fantastic Banner the picture is huge on it and it is a great keepsake for your child and a great price for such a durable banner"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dragana
Location: Schererville, IN
Title: 

YOU CANNOT GO WRONG HERE

Date:October 27, 2011
"This banner is amazing. At first for the price I thought it was going to be a paper banner. When I got it I was totally WRONG! This banner is excellent quality made of the rubber plastic that real banners are made out of. I would highly recommend this"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smokeya
Location: Kenner,LA
Date:October 26, 2011
"very nice and a great addition to the party theme ... however, don't know what to do with it after the party. Too cute to discard !"
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyazcustomer
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:October 3, 2011
"The Banner was really good quality! The picture that we used turned out great! It was not blurry at all!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BXRLVR
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 23, 2011
"I love the Personalized photo and the ease and way I could edit the photograph so it looked perfect in the circle was great. I didn't have to have the just a face shot, I zoomed out to incorporate the monkeys on my daughter's dress. She loved them too!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vlyle
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:September 14, 2011
"I purchased this for my 7 yr old dgt because she LOVES monkeys. Very good product & good price. I hung this on her wall for to wake & see the am of her birthday & she was so excited. Definitely recommend!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofalee
Location: KY
Date:September 4, 2011
"We ordered this not knowing it would be the really durable quality. I had soo many AWESOME comments on it. It turned out AMAZING!!! Im sure we will have to order more!! The color was perfect, the picture was soo clear and we thought it would be blurry but no. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! I just wouldnt blow your picture up too big and it will come out PERFECT just like ours did."
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: britneyT
Title: 

very good purchase

Date:September 1, 2011
"It was totally worth every penny. just wish the writing could have been a longer message or the font a bit bigger to fill more space. but everyone loved it!! fyi.. professional pics from CD wont work bc too pixalized when zoomed n cropped. it is hanging in her room for us to look at every day!!"
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Britney
Title: 

Love it.

Date:August 30, 2011
"This is so adorable, and I cannot wait to hang this up for her birthday. This turned out better then I ever could have hoped. A great product for a fair price."
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsperez1982
Title: 

Loved the banner!!!

Date:August 25, 2011
"I ordered the personalized photo banner for my daughter's first birthday and it came out great. The banner itself is made out of very durable vinyl type material and it has little rings at the corners to make it easy to hang and the picture quality of my little angel's face was awesome!!!
Loved it and my guests did too!
"
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelley820
Location: Plymouth, MN
Title: 

Great touch to the party

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was received very fast, and it was a great addition to our party for our sweet girl. The quality was amazing, It looked great!"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MPMP
Location: Texas
Title: 

Picture Quality GREAT!

Date:August 8, 2011
"I was very pleased with the customer banner I ordered. The picture quality on the banner is GREAT!"
1 2 3 next>>