CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata

Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you’ve tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Measures approximately 17.25"L x 14"W x 3.25"H. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.662 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
68 of 71(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hkypta
Title: 

Cute pinata

Date:January 20, 2012
"Cute pinata. good size. Very durable."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyMom11
Location: Bonner Springs, KS
Title: 

Really amazing pinata!

Date:November 30, 2012
"This pinata was great at my daughters 1st birthday! The ribbons were easy enough for her to pull and all of her friend which were around the same age. You could also fill it with your own candy. We filled it with baby treats since the participates were not over 18 months. Great buy! I would highly recommend and buy again!"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamila
Title: 

Perfect

Date:November 12, 2012
"It was funny and cute seeing all the little 1 yrs old trying to pull the strings."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drrue
Location: pennington gap, va
Title: 

wonderful

Date:September 1, 2012
"This is even more beautiful in person. It's bigger than I thought and the kids will love it."
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meliwarren
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

So much fun!

Date:August 27, 2012
"This style of pinata was a great purchase. We had kids from ages 1 - 7 yrs so a traditional pinata was out of the question. Their expressions were priceless as they eyed the ribbons trying to decide which one would drop the candy and the giggles/surprise when the ribbon came loose in their hands."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jome1008
Location: Aurora, CO
Title: 

Cute Pinata - Quick Shipping!

Date:July 16, 2012
"This is the cutest pinata and goes well with the Monkey Love theme I've purchased for my daughter's sixth birthday!
The size is good too...plenty of room for lots of candy/prizes!
"
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VGrajeda
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 11, 2012
"love this, its study and my daughter loved it for her monkey birthday party!!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SW1977
Title: 

Pinata was great!

Date:April 4, 2012
"This pinata was perfect for my daughter's birthday party. All of the kids (and adults) enjoyed the pinata and it was fun to take turns pulling the strings!"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennerd
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata

Date:March 16, 2012
"This item was so great... all the kids were so excited to see that there was something they can all enjoy altogether. It was a great ending to the party."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetpea2006
Location: Cleveland, TN
Title: 

love it

Date:February 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I did my 2nd daughters 1st bday in this and I loved it it was so cute"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 100100100100
Title: 

Girl Monkey Pinata

Date:January 11, 2012
"Super cute, easy to assemble. My only "complaint" is that it's on the small side. BUT it's be perfect for a party of less than ten kids."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjaca
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Yes, it's good for the price!

Date:November 29, 2011
"Good product for the price asked. Nice and neat! I recommend it!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sophiasmama
Location: tucson, az
Title: 

best pinata I've found

Date:November 3, 2011
"It was the perfect size for my daughters birthday and age. The strings are fun for the smaller kids and big kids can still use a stick! Ill be back for every party going forward!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: banana115
Title: 

So cute

Date:October 6, 2011
"This pinata is so cute!! It is a must have for a pink mod monkey themed birthday party!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LittleMonkeysMama
Location: Texas
Title: 

Loved It!!!

Date:September 15, 2011
"The pinata was great fun. Our little girl was turning 2 and we had guests of all ages. Everyone enjoyed this pinata! The strings were easy enough that even the little ones could pull on them. The final string took more strength to pull out, but we didn't have to worry about somebody getting whacked with a baton. Great buy!"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jbcb
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 5, 2011
"loved it!! Very cute and the younger kids loved that they could pull the ribbon to get the candy to fall"
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaJean
Title: 

String Problem

Date:August 16, 2011
"The pinata was gorgeous but as the children pulled string by string in hopes of busting the bottom out, it never happened. The one string that was supposed to open the bottom tore off so I had to punch out the bottom to get the goodies out."
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Midgeton
Title: 

Monkey Pinata

Date:July 18, 2011
"Loved it. Easy to use no worry of kids throwing swinging a stick around, just pull the string and out comes the candy! Plus it looked exactly like the picture...great accent to my pary decor!"
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvscows
Location: Coram, NY
Title: 

Pull string pinata that stands up to a hit!

Date:July 17, 2011
"We used this pinata in the traditional way - by hitting it. It not only stood up to several powerful whacks, but it also (unlike so many other pinatas) stayed hanging the entire time. Most pinatas fall from the tree because their hanger rips off the pinata. Not the case with this monkey! Plus, it's super cute!"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monkey613
Title: 

Perfect for 2-year-old's birthday party

Date:July 9, 2011
"This is the 2nd year I have used a pull-string pinata. I love the idea that the kids (young and old) at my daughter's birthday party will not have to swing a bat at an object to get candy out of it. It has always made me nervous since it can be dangerous for the kids and adults alike. Needless to say, I think this is a great concept.
My daughter loved the Monkey theme for her birthday and this was just a great addition. Definitely would recommend this.
"
1 2 3 next>>