CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates

Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nb717
Title: 

durable product

Date:February 15, 2012
"a nice durable dessert plate good for the kids treats."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mari32
Title: 

Cutest plates ever

Date:June 30, 2012
"I got these quicker than expected and they're absolutely adorable! The colors are so bright and they are sturdy plates as well... Thanks!"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Sooo Cute!

Date:April 6, 2012
"Definitely a great addition to the decor. We purchased 2 packages of these from CelebrateExpress.com and added solid colors for the rest (it was a very large party). Cute!!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leslieeliza
Title: 

so cute!

Date:April 4, 2012
"Loved this theme for my daughter's 1st birthday. Plates are great quality!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1BusyMom11
Location: TX
Title: 

Fun Plates

Date:February 23, 2012
"I was worried these would be wimpy so I ordered a lot of extras so we could double them up. They ended up being pretty durable and we didn't need to double them. Served cake and icecream."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSsMama
Title: 

Perfect for Cake!

Date:February 8, 2012
"These plates are great for the 1st birthday party I have planned for my daughter. They will set the theme perfectly!"
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: josolinmommy
Location: Leicester NC
Title: 

<3 it

Date:January 29, 2012
"I got this product for my daughtor second birthday, and I just love it. It came on time and was what I was expecting it to be."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hkypta
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 20, 2012
"My daughter has a monkey that looks like this. She picked out the theme and LOVED it! Its even cuter in person!"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SNS123
Location: ANDREWS TX
Title: 

Monkey Plates

Date:November 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"SOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmorgan
Title: 

stinkin cute!

Date:August 4, 2011
"these plates are so cute I love them and good price!"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammafor3
Title: 

Absolutely The Cutest!

Date:June 24, 2011
"The Pink Mod Monkey theme is absolutely adorable. I also purchased the luncheon napkins and mylar balloons.
The order was shipped quickly...very impressed with this company.
"
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuHick
Location: The Plains, VA
Title: 

You won't be disappointed!

Date:June 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We did a Mod Monkey theme for my son and daughter's combined birthday party and we were so impressed with the plates, cups, etc that we ordered. The colors were nice and bright and true to the picture on the website. Very happy with our purchase!!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aunttobe
Location: IL
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:June 11, 2011
"Worked perfectly for the baby shower I was throwing."
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BarbieMama
Title: 

fantastic!

Date:May 15, 2011
"Love the colors, love the design and it's truly what you see is what you get!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Surajeen
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:May 4, 2011
"These are so cute! The pink is very vibrant & fun. The monkey is just adorable! I am using these for my daughter's 1st birthday along with the other coordinating products. I found pink & green plastic forks/spoons/knives at Target that match perfectly!"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SayNoToPink
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Decent, but not as expected...

Date:April 8, 2011
"These plates are fun and durable, but they are NOT bright pink like they appear online. Both the catalog and the online pics appear hot pink and lime green, but infact they are lime green and Pepto Bismol pink. I'm not a fan of baby girl pink, so I thought this would be a compromise for my daughter, but when it arrived, it was baby pink. Too late to exchange, so I used them. All the items from this line have the same pink issue. Other than that product works as intended."
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1newmom
Location: MO
Title: 

look so cute!!

Date:March 14, 2011
"Loved the dessert plates. They matched the theme perfect and were exactly what we were expecting!!"
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom21girl
Location: VA
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:February 23, 2011
"These plates were very cute! They are a bit smaller than normal dessert plates....I think. But they were super cute and steardy!"
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mat7217
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 7, 2011
"awesome prices, got my items fast and love the monkey"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaDeMom
Title: 

Precious Theme!

Date:January 22, 2011
"We had our daughter's 2nd birthday today with this theme. The colors are very easy to match to fabric and paper so that you can make customized decor to complement the selection here. It was bright and cheerful and really fun for everyone. Plates were plenty sturdy for cake!"
1 2 next>>