CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes

Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kenstersmom
Location: Haughton La
Title: 

Great Party Favor Boxes

Date:July 6, 2011
"These little boxes hold alot of stuff and are very cute."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meliwarren
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 27, 2012
"These were fantastic for my daughters monkey birthday themed party. They were easy to assemble, had lots of space for party favours and very durable. I packed the boxes with candy and prizes; no mishaps. The kids (boys and girls) thought they were great!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kirkie
Title: 

Very cute but not very sturdy

Date:May 20, 2012
"The boxes were great for the price but of the 12 I purchased about 4 of them were broken on the sides. I had to use tape to close them back up. Other than that, they were cute and went with the theme."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbmommy23
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:December 30, 2011
"Love the bright colors, good size and durable material :) love them!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linze
Date:December 21, 2011
"These are adorable! everyone at the party loved them! good quality...good size... just added the perfect touch to the party!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: luveore
Title: 

Really cute but...

Date:November 11, 2011
"I absolutely LOVE the boxes but out of 4, 2 of them were broke and I had to tape them together. They completely match the theme and will work but I was a little disapointed in the quality."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Harlowsmama808
Location: Big Island, HI
Title: 

Cutest boxes ever!

Date:October 28, 2011
"I love these boxes~Although I wish they were a bit higher, the bright colors and design makes up for it. Love that you can choose to have either the pink or green or even both sides of the box facing front! Perfect for separating boy and girl favors. I didn't want to skimp when it came to the favor boxes, these will be on showcase near the entrance! Will come back to post a pic of it when the party date arrives. Can't wait!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dragana
Location: Schererville, IN
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 27, 2011
"These are SUPER cute. I bought them for my daughter's 2nd birthday. I love that it can go for both genders because one side is green and one pink. They are pretty big so you can fit a lot in them. I would highly recommend these for your child's monkey birthday!"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMommy11
Title: 

Great for 1st Birthday!!!

Date:October 22, 2011
"I bought these boxes for favors at my daughter's 1st birthday... they are great. They hold more than enough fun stuff for the kids! They go so perfectly with the theme and will look great set up on a table as part of the decor! I am also using them as centerpieces with balloons tied to them to match!"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: banana115
Title: 

LOVE THESE

Date:October 6, 2011
"They are a little smaller than expected but adorable and such a great price."
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mccu66
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 3, 2011
"these boxes are adorable but the bottoms are a bit on the flimsy side. Easy to fold together. Don't know how much weight they will hold."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Geenski
Title: 

Great decor to hold balloons!!

Date:June 22, 2011
"These were an extra little touch & functional too! I put a weight inside & tied balloons on them!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leannebr
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 26, 2011
"So cute - I ordered them to go with my party theme"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: officerswife
Location: Covina CA
Date:May 2, 2011
"If you are looking for something small to include small toys (favors for kids) and a little bit of candy. this is the box for the job. they are cute."
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dubbiemarie
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute Detail

Date:April 19, 2011
"Easy to use, very cute additional to party decorations. A bit flimsy so don't stuff it full.
Glad I bought them!
"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aliyip
Date:March 27, 2011
"I am extremely happy with these boxes. They are for my daughter's 2nd birthday in July.Can't wait to show them off."
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valp227
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

Must Have!

Date:March 13, 2011
"I am so inlove with this theme! I debated on purchasing these, only because i have 24 kids to buy favors for, so it was about 18.00 total. I am so glad I did buy them, they are just too adorable to pass up!"
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grasshopper
Location: Sykesville, MD
Title: 

cute set!

Date:March 9, 2011
"I purchased plates, cups, napkins, ballon, etc for my daughters 8th birthday. Shipping was quick and this set is as cute as can be. Would recommend to anyone."
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom21girl
Location: VA
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:February 23, 2011
"These were a huge hit at my daughter's 5th birthday party!!! They were the PERFECT size for all of the goodies I had to put in them! And they were a lot easier than the typical plastic bags"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vibrant
Location: SLC, UT
Title: 

Faded Color

Date:February 20, 2011
"I loved the illustrations but was very disappointed by the color. The pinks and greens aren't vibrant as they appeared on the website. I love the idea but am glad I didn't order the entire collection."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>