CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins

Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.977 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GGsMom
Title: 

Adorable

Date:August 24, 2010
" Love them! Great colors! Website color very true to actual product! "
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thepearls0705
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 24, 2012
" The Monkey napkins were exactly what I was looking for and they came in a timely manner! "
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Cute!!!

Date:April 6, 2012
" Definitely a great addition to the decor. We purchased 2 packages of these from CelebrateExpress.com and added solid colors for the rest (it was a very large party). Cute!! "
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennifer308
Location: Livonia, mi
Title: 

Amazing Party...Complete Success

Date:February 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Just a great turnout from everything! I was so happy to get the mod monkey design, after all, that is how I decorated the nursery before she was even born! Thank you so much! "
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nb717
Title: 

great durability

Date:February 15, 2012
" durable napkins with a precious design. worked great for our party. "
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSsMama
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 8, 2012
" These are so cute and will set the theme perfectly for my daughter's first birthday. Nice quality, vibrant colors, quick delivery. "
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: josolinmommy
Location: Leicester NC
Title: 

<3 it

Date:January 29, 2012
" I got this product for my daughtor second birthday, and I just love it. It came on time and was what I was expecting it to be. "
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy1210
Location: Indiana
Title: 

So cute

Date:December 19, 2011
" Love these napkins - super cute and very durable. Perfect for my one-year-olds's party! "
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmomof1
Title: 

Durable!

Date:November 1, 2011
" I love these napkins, not only are they cute but they are really durable! "
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PCall
Title: 

very well worth the money

Date:July 13, 2011
" I bought this product for my little girl's 3rd birthday and its as cute as it looks on the pictures that you see on the web site. So I am very pleased with everything I bought. "
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammafor3
Title: 

Cute...

Date:June 24, 2011
" These napkins are so cute and the colors are so vibrant...
pefect addition to the
adorable Pink Mod Monkey
plates!
"
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1newmom
Location: MO
Title: 

loved this item!

Date:March 14, 2011
" We loved the napkins and they were exactly what we were hoping for. They matched the pink mod monkey them perfectly and looked great on the cake table!!! Well worth the price! "
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: schlegel
Location: North Royalton, Ohio
Title: 

monkey love

Date:January 18, 2011
" I purchased the napkins as well as the dessert plates for my daughters 2nd birthday. I liked the product so much I plan to order more items soon (party not until may 2011). "
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momrn1971
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 17, 2011
" The colors are beautiful--the quality is great--overall very happy with my purchase. "
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monicathepartyplanner
Location: CA
Title: 

Gorgeous napkins

Date:November 22, 2010
" These were absolutely beautiful! The colors nice and sharp! "
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosmom
Title: 

cute!

Date:August 13, 2010
" The mod monkey items are as cute as they look. It was easy to create a party theme with them for a boy and a girl! "
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrelsonr
Location: Lexington, SC
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 4, 2010
" Great design and colors! I am using this and the blue and yellow mod monkey for my son and daughters joint birthday party. They are exactly 2 years apart and I love that they coordinate enough for the dual party! "
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimsram
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Will buy all my future party needs here!

Date:August 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love the Mod Monkey party supplies that I purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday. The cost, including S & H, was very reasonable and they arrived rather quickly. The ease of using the website to order was fantastic! Great doing business with Celebrate Express!! "
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOfMany
Location: Ozark, MO
Title: 

Loved Them

Date:July 13, 2010
" Totally cute, loved the "girlie" monkey and the colors. "
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy34
Location: Whitwell, TN
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:June 22, 2010
" The napkins were cutier in person than online. My daughter is so excited. "
1 2 next>>