CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups

Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz. Don't forget the Plastic Lids (sold separately).
Average Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christianchick
Title: 

colorful

Date:October 15, 2010
"Loved the colors bright I bought the lids also so the children wouldnt spill their juice these were perfect"
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happydaddy3712
Location: Auburn, IL
Title: 

Great product!

Date:March 13, 2013
"This product is wonderful, and withstood the test of many children at my little one's birthday party!"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pez81
Location: baytown TX
Title: 

Loved all the purchases I made

Date:August 20, 2012
"Never will go 2 party city again for any of my birthday party decorations!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Cute, Cute, CUTE!

Date:April 6, 2012
"Definitely a great addition to the decor. We purchased 2 packages of these from CelebrateExpress.com and added solid colors for the rest (it was a very large party). Cute!!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leslieeliza
Title: 

So cute!

Date:April 4, 2012
"The cups go so cute with the pink mod monkey plates. Great quality!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmomof1
Title: 

Durable cups

Date:November 1, 2011
"Not only are these cups cute they are really durable!"
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smokeya
Location: Kenner,LA
Date:October 26, 2011
"very cute ... add these to the theme ... i also use them for decorations around the cake with a matching napkin inside."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuHick
Location: The Plains, VA
Title: 

You won't be disappointed!

Date:June 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We did a Mod Monkey theme for my son and daughter's combined birthday party and we were so impressed with the plates, cups, etc that we ordered. The colors were nice and bright and true to the picture on the website. Very happy with our purchase!! If you are planning on having young children there I would highly recommend the lids! They fit perfectly and helped prevent spills!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 9 oz. Paper Cups
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 14 out of 14
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5