CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexsmommy
Location: Madison, NC
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:July 20, 2010
"This banner was ordered for my son's first birthday. It was abosulety adorable. All the guests raved about it. It was very well made and plan to order again for his next party. I love this item!!!"
Review 2 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelbell34
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Wow! This is Great

Date:April 3, 2012
"I was really amazed at how well this banner turned out and how durable it is. Everyone loved it and I especially loved how well my son's picture turned out!"
Review 3 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carmen1
Location: Cabot, AR
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 26, 2012
"My little girl is turning two & this is the second year I have ordered a banner from this site. Both banners were amazing! They are high quality & very durable. It's hard to see just how nice they are until you see them in person. I plan on ordering one every year!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammyT
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:February 23, 2012
"I bought the banner for my grandson's first birthday party. Uploading his photo to the banner was easy and it looks soooo adorable!
I also purchased the squirter veggies since the party has a farm theme...fun for a picnic party at the park.
"
Review 5 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LenaS
Location: ND
Title: 

E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T.

Date:July 8, 2011
"this banner is so awesome. I am sure our guests will be thrilled. its very durable and I will even let my kid play with it after BD"
Review 6 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 8238
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:June 6, 2011
"It was a great addition to all of our decorations! The picture was an awesome personalized touch. Everyone was commenting about how adorable the banner was and was asking for the website. I would recommed this product and can't wait for my next party to order another one!"
Review 7 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynsMommy
Date:May 24, 2011
"LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! We ordered a banner for our daughter's 1st birthday and it could NEVER compare to the quality & durability of this one. The colors are vibrant & the picture is high quality. Plus, the price is cheaper than others we checked on. Will be back every year to purchase one of these banners!"
Review 8 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FirstBirthdayParty
Date:May 16, 2011
"The colors and images were wonderful. The only "complaint" I would have is that the text area is small and does not fill the space. It won't allow you to create a larger font size. So the message in realation to the image is small and therefore leaves alot of unused space on the banner."
Review 9 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamasboys
Location: Tampa
Title: 

Answome Banner

Date:February 28, 2011
"I ordered this for my son's 1st birthday party and we loved having his picture on it. The material is nice and strong. I ordered the standard size and it was perfect for our house. Everyone loved it."
Review 10 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanessita
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 21, 2011
"This banner was BEAUTIFUL. The price is very reasonable for the great quality, heavy-duty, vinyl material that is used. The colors are also very bright and beautiful."
Review 11 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: csboyles04
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Fantastic Banner!

Date:August 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this banner for my son's 1st birthday party and I was VERY pleased with the quality. Everything I ordered from this website was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend buying!!"
Review 12 for Barnyard Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PleasedShopper
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:July 13, 2010
"I purchased this banner for my son's 1st birthday. When it arrived, I was thrilled. The picture on the banner came out gorgeous and the banner was of excellent quality. I hung the banner for a majority of the party. At the end, when we were opening presents, I took the banner down, so that all of our guests could sign it with their personal well wishes. I've now stored it away and my son will have a beautiful keepsake from his 1st birthday party!"