CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HBran
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 6, 2011
" These invitations were so adorable. They look great for my daughter's first barnyard bash. The only thing I was disappointed with was the number of characters you are allowed on the front of the card. I wasn't able to fit exactly what I wanted to put on there only by a couple of characters. "
Review 2 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessicam2700
Date:February 18, 2013
" These invites are perfect for my daughters farm party. Everything I hoped and more "
Review 3 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Michigan
Title: 

My little farmer's First Birthday

Date:February 8, 2013
" Ordered these personalize invites and along with many other decorations(the barn pinata was also amazing!) which all helped make my first Grandson's First birthday totally amazing!
We had a little trouble with fitting in the words, but after a little creativity they turned out outstanding. The quality was so great I still see them out as pictures at all the family homes. Love, Love, LOVE them!!! Second grandchild on the way so I know I'll be back!!
"
Review 4 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 8238
Title: 

Everyone loved it!

Date:June 6, 2011
" Good quality and very cute. Would highly recommend this product. All absolutly adored them. "
Review 5 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynsMommy
Date:May 24, 2011
" These invitations are the best thing ever!! I love that I can personalize all of it. My 2 year old to be LOVED that her pictures was on invitations & that it had all her favorite animals. Quality was wonderful, would recommend to everyone. "
Review 6 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rcol819
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 19, 2011
" Great quality paper, photo, envelopes and well worth the money. Cute product if you're going for a very "kid" theme First birthday. I found some other more sophisticated First Birthday themes elsewhere, but this was fun and good if you're going for a child theme. The only complaint is the limited character count (I found this on all the products) - you really have to keep it simple and be inventive. Would be nice to add a little poem inside, but there is text on the inside left panel which does the job just as well. "
Review 7 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kylesmomma
Location: Feasterville, PA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 28, 2011
" I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday. I have received so many compliments on these invitations. The invitations match perfectly to the rest of the 2nd birthday farm theme. "
Review 8 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trouble101
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:December 4, 2010
" Very Nice product! Would recommend , though when card was folded in half ends did not meet all the way. "
Review 9 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cpamom03
Title: 

Such a cute idea

Date:August 29, 2010
" The invitations turned out so cute. Thank goodness for the ideas the website gives for wording. "
Review 10 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: liz1677
Location: Monrovia, MD
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:July 13, 2010
" Great personalized touch to invitations. Just wish I could have written the whole inside of the invite. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5