CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kylesmomma
Location: Feasterville, PA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 28, 2011
"I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday. I have received so many compliments on these invitations. The invitations match perfectly to the rest of the 2nd birthday farm theme."
Review 2 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessicam2700
Date:February 18, 2013
"These invites are perfect for my daughters farm party. Everything I hoped and more"
Review 3 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Michigan
Title: 

My little farmer's First Birthday

Date:February 8, 2013
"Ordered these personalize invites and along with many other decorations(the barn pinata was also amazing!) which all helped make my first Grandson's First birthday totally amazing!
We had a little trouble with fitting in the words, but after a little creativity they turned out outstanding. The quality was so great I still see them out as pictures at all the family homes. Love, Love, LOVE them!!! Second grandchild on the way so I know I'll be back!!
"
Review 4 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 8238
Title: 

Everyone loved it!

Date:June 6, 2011
"Good quality and very cute. Would highly recommend this product. All absolutly adored them."
Review 5 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynsMommy
Date:May 24, 2011
"These invitations are the best thing ever!! I love that I can personalize all of it. My 2 year old to be LOVED that her pictures was on invitations & that it had all her favorite animals. Quality was wonderful, would recommend to everyone."
Review 6 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HBran
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 6, 2011
"These invitations were so adorable. They look great for my daughter's first barnyard bash. The only thing I was disappointed with was the number of characters you are allowed on the front of the card. I wasn't able to fit exactly what I wanted to put on there only by a couple of characters."
Review 7 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rcol819
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 19, 2011
"Great quality paper, photo, envelopes and well worth the money. Cute product if you're going for a very "kid" theme First birthday. I found some other more sophisticated First Birthday themes elsewhere, but this was fun and good if you're going for a child theme. The only complaint is the limited character count (I found this on all the products) - you really have to keep it simple and be inventive. Would be nice to add a little poem inside, but there is text on the inside left panel which does the job just as well."
Review 8 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trouble101
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:December 4, 2010
"Very Nice product! Would recommend , though when card was folded in half ends did not meet all the way."
Review 9 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cpamom03
Title: 

Such a cute idea

Date:August 29, 2010
"The invitations turned out so cute. Thank goodness for the ideas the website gives for wording."
Review 10 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: liz1677
Location: Monrovia, MD
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:July 13, 2010
"Great personalized touch to invitations. Just wish I could have written the whole inside of the invite."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5