CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
102 of 102(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SatisfiedShopper
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 30, 2012
"Nice sized banner for outdoor. Easy to hang and holds up well in the rain. Can be used for multiple occasions."
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prats
Location: Herndon, va
Title: 

Great product for a fair price

Date:November 7, 2013
"I got the custom banner with picture. The quality if the product is very good and was delivered pretty quickly that what was expected. I would definitely recommend this."
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JasEJae
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Extremely Pleased

Date:September 3, 2013
"This was my first time ordering party supplies online and I must say I was truly pleased. The quality of the banner is amazing. The entire order was wonderful!!!!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deby
Title: 

Good for the Price

Date:March 23, 2013
"I was very Happy when I received my Banner! I was afraid it would be too small and not look the same way as in the preview. My expectations were met and the banner was perfect! The size is good for the prize and the picture quality is good too....I would highly recommend this product to anyone"
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HawaiiMpom
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Title: 

Banner under $10 w/coupon

Date:February 28, 2013
"EZ 2build banner&looked gr8!shipping was fast"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scarlette
Title: 

Loved the product and price

Date:February 11, 2013
"Hello,
I really loved the banner that I ordered for my sons birthday. They have great designs. I was able to get it for an awesome price by applying coupons as well.I would definitely suggest birthday express to a friend.
Thank You!"
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jane1
Title: 

Great Party Banner

Date:February 5, 2013
"I was not expecting such a good quality. The picture was printed perfectly and the material is like plastic it feels very durable. The shipping on oll items was fast. I am very happy and will keep this banner or leave it in my kids room for a while."
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SSuperMomOf3
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great Product

Date:January 18, 2013
"I love love love this banner. I looks beautiful, and is made of great quality. I received compliments from everyone at the party. I ordered the standard one, and it's actually pretty big, way bigger than expected."
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tsmommy
Title: 

Extremely Satisfied !!

Date:September 24, 2012
"We ordered this photo banner for my daughter's first birthday and it was a huge hit with our guests... we received lots of good comments on this banner which was our main backdrop... The quality was also good. Thank you BirthdayExpress !!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: REYNA3
Location: FALFURRIAS. TX
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:August 30, 2012
"THIS WAS AN AWESOME PARTY IDEA. ALL MY SONS FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOVED IT. IT WAS A GREAT IDEA FOR ME TO BUY THIS"
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happy1stbirthdayparty
Location: San Francisco CA
Title: 

happy1stbirthdayparty

Date:August 28, 2012
"The banner is fantastic. My grandson's picture was beautiful. I had taken it with my cell phone and wasn't sure if resolution would be ok but was really excited as too how beautiful the banner turned out."
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dhin
Title: 

Nice banner

Date:July 21, 2012
"The banner we ordered for our son's birthday arrived in time for the party. The banner looked exactly the way I designed it on their site, the photo print quality was good. Overall I am happy I choose celebrateexpress for the banner."
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veronik
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 28, 2012
"I got this to my son 1st jungle birthday party. Fast delivery, beautiful colors, 18x61 perfect size for indoor and good quality for the price."
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Crockett, Texas
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 13, 2012
"Quality exceeded my expectations! Everyone in my party loved the banner and asked where I bought it. Great product and will definitely order another one for my oldest son's birthday!!"
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: forXmybaby
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:March 9, 2012
"Love it! Great quality and service is very prompt. Ordering was easy, too. Thank you."
Review 16 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wadesmommy
Location: Tomales, CA
Title: 

Surprise!

Date:February 9, 2012
"I got the banner today and what a great surprise! It was heavy duty and beautifully printed. Exceeded my expectations!!"
Review 17 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaxonsmom
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:January 27, 2012
"I love my son's face on everything for his 1st birthday! Poster is really good quality for price."
Review 18 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprovo
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Well beyond my expectations!

Date:January 19, 2012
"The banner was larger than I expected and the quality was great. The colors were perfect and my son's picture on it just made it even better. Absolutely loved it!"
Review 19 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suffi
Location: MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Title: 

BEST THING YOU WILL EVER BUY

Date:January 12, 2012
"THIS IS THE BEST THING YOU CAN BUY, OVER ALL EVERYONE LOVED IT, IT WAS A HIT WITH EVERYONE AND PRICE WISE SO AFFORDABLE U CANT GET CHEAPER THEN THAT ANYWHERE BUT HERE"
Review 20 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teachmckee2
Location: southgate mi
Title: 

great customer service and quality

Date:December 19, 2011
"Great products and excellent customer service. I was contacted through email to let me know some items were left blank on my order. I really appreciated the extra step to make my order perfect:)"
1 2 3 4 5 next>>