CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Add your child's photo and a special message to really make them feel like the center of attention! Includes one personalized cardboard centerpiece to match your party theme. Easy assembly. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: benbradjake
Title: 

adorable

Date:September 7, 2010
"Best Centerpiece ive had at a party! Makes the tables look super cute!!!"
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teach12
Location: Okinawa
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 7, 2013
"I loved it but I didn't like how the top sat on the top."
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprovo
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 19, 2012
"Loved this centerpiece! Had a little trouble putting it together but it was so worth it. Everyone loved it."
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: yannah
Date:September 7, 2011
"i thought they would look how they do in the picture the directions are confusing and it not very sturdy but the people were very helpful when i had problems with the centerpieces"
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gmom1
Title: 

Excellent purchase, bigger than I expected

Date:June 7, 2011
"I got these centerpieces for my daughter's 1st birthday. I ordered 6, if i could do it again, and had more time, I was going to order a different picture for each centerpiece. Just remember to upload a good quality picture. The size was bigger than I had expected. I had also ordered the primary color photo tents, they didn't even compare, they were about 1/4th of the size and the colors definately didn't blend with the safari theme. I was super happy I had gone this route instead."
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pbajfamily
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 6, 2011
"It look me a bit to figure out how to put it together, but is was also very late at night when I tried it... haha! These centerpieces were beautiful, and even family took them home for souvenirs!"
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AND1821
Location: VA
Title: 

Great Keepsake!

Date:March 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was my favorite item. Very cute & easy to assemble. Great way to personalize your party. Grandma swiped one right after the party so better order a few lol!"
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle901
Location: Beaver, PA
Title: 

Excellent centerpiece!

Date:February 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This personalized centerpiece is really nice! It was great quality paper and the photos came out perfect! I had no trouble putting them together and they stayed together perfectly! My only regret is that I did not order more of them!"
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: charmit
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:February 16, 2011
"The colors are vibrant. They did a very good job with the pictures that we uploaded for the personalization. My only qualm is that, as a mother of twins, I was trying to get both babies on the centerpiece. We did not figure out a way of doing that so ordered 2 and had to mix and match. Overall, a great piece that met our needs. BTW, it is not made from a heavy cardboard (about cardstock weight) so don't expect it to stand up to abuse."
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaymomma
Location: Sinking Spring< PA
Title: 

cute

Date:November 14, 2010
"Very cute, everyone at the party loved it but it was kind of a pain to get together. Directions were not very clear. I did however enjoy it and would order one again."
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorraine17
Title: 

Awesome Centerpiece!

Date:October 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This centerpiece is adorable!! the picture quality came out great, it was easy to assemble, and best of all at the end of the party i let everyone detach a pic and take it home. Everyone loved it!!"
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: chana1
Title: 

would not recomend or buy again

Date:October 12, 2010
"I did not like the quality of these things not stable keep moving on the tables the top looked bad when we tried to put it together because their were no instructions or idea on how to do it and when we looked online to follow it did not look good, for the price bad quality and buy."
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3xmommy
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:July 19, 2010
"Mega fast delivery and this is easy to put together and it looks great!!!!"
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriellesMommy
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Superb!

Date:May 23, 2010
"I was beyond pleased with the personalized centerpiece I ordered for my daughter's first birthday! Her birthday is not until July, so I ordered it early to make sure it didn't look "cheap". It ended up looking amazing, so now I am going to order the banner, the plates, and all of the other personalized party supplies! Also, it arrived VERY quickly! I also ordered the personalized safari invitations, they were equally amazing! I had a great experience with Celebrate Express!!"
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: totenrile
Title: 

Wish the top was secure..

Date:April 14, 2010
"These turned out so much cuter than I thought! And I was also worried about their size but they are perfect as centerpieces for round tables of 8-10 guests. It was easy to assemble but one thing I would have liked is for the top to be secured so that I could perhaps tie balloons from it. As it is, the top is just a lid that fits inside... but overall very happy and would buy it again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1