CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoshsMom
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Title: 

Nice but could be nicer

Date:December 3, 2010
"I wish the inside was nicer like the front of the card"
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wadesmommy
Location: Tomales, CA
Title: 

LOVE!

Date:February 9, 2012
"Great product!! So easy to use and create!! Exceeded my expectation!"
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: suffi
Location: MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Title: 

MUST HAVE INVITATIONS

Date:January 12, 2012
"EVERYONE WAS AKING WERE I GOT THEM FROM THEY WHERE A HIT, PESONALISED INVITES ARE THE WAY TO GO,"
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LanaBanana
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:June 6, 2011
"Just loved the personalized invitations for the "1st Safari!" The quality was excellent and they arrived a day earlier than scheduled. I will definitely order again!"
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ree81
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 16, 2011
"These invites save so much time (all the details are printed on them) and i love seeing the reaction from my family and friends when they open them."
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindiG
Location: Austin, Tx
Title: 

Icing on the cake

Date:March 14, 2011
"The invitations came out exactly how I did them. I am excited to start passing them out! Of course I'm going to keep one for the baby book. My husband always calls our son "our cub" so the jungle theme and the invites saying it were perfect."
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bstone
Location: Texas
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:February 22, 2011
"These invitations were absolutely adorable! Must get. I received so many compliments on the invites!!"
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MTMomma310
Location: MT
Title: 

Cutest invitationd out there!

Date:February 15, 2011
"I was so excited to get these invitations out to my friends and family! They got here on time, exactly like i imagined them and with no problems at all. This is a purchase i am very happy i made :)"
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kitnoelle
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 7, 2011
"These invitations are adorable and turned out great!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaWV
Title: 

ADORE!

Date:November 13, 2010
"These were just the perfect first birthday invitation. Soooooo cute! We LOVED them! And so did all the recipients."
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sval
Title: 

Came out great!!

Date:October 11, 2010
"I could not be happier with how these invites turned out!! The picture was super clear."
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shalanee
Title: 

great birthday invatations

Date:September 11, 2010
"i was very pleased with these invitations they were well made and looked great"
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCRuel
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 8, 2010
"I loved these invitations, and so did everyone I sent one to! I got so many compliments on them, and they were so easy to do since you type in all your own info! The only thing that was a little troublesome was getting the picture the right size and placement. But otherwise these were the perfect invitations!"
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mattysmommy
Location: Mantua, OH
Title: 

I love them!

Date:September 4, 2010
"These invitations were so cute! Everybody loved them and asked where I got them!"
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyV726
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Love these!

Date:August 22, 2010
"I absolutely love these invitations! I received so many compliments on them."
Review 16 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriellesMommy
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Superb!

Date:May 23, 2010
"I was beyond pleased with the personalized invitations I ordered for my daughter's first birthday! Her birthday is not until July, so I ordered them early to make sure they didn't look "cheap". They ended up looking amazing, so now I am going to order the banner, the plates, and all of the other personalized party supplies! Also, they arrived VERY quickly! I had a great experience with Celebrate Express!!"
Review 17 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewelee
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

I love this website!

Date:April 23, 2010
"Celebrate Express has made my life so easy by offering personalized products at affordable prices. I purchased these invitations and they came out so ADORABLE! Not only are they affordable - they are able to ship these within 2 weeks! Not bad for being personalized and shipped to your home."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5