CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom10
Location: OKC, OK
Title: 

Priceless!!

Date:December 23, 2010
" These personalized plates left everyone in awe. No one would eat on them they were so cute!! "
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SatisfiedShopper
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 26, 2012
" The plates are extremely cute! Not only are they large enough to use for a whole meal, the photo on the plate is large enough that you can see beyond having food on the plate. "
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heba
Location: Shreveport LA
Title: 

Wonderfull

Date:December 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" It was one of my best order i have did in my lif etime , everyone at My Sun party loved the theme and they all asked me from where i get all of the stuff i ordered , good quality , clear , best thing u will ever do for 1st birthday party , my mother in law saved the dishes bc she loved it !! "
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookenabby
Location: Chicago
Title: 

everyone was so impresses

Date:November 24, 2011
" The personalized plates were such at hit at my sons 1st birthday. The guests were so impressed with his pic on the plates and the banner. It really gave a nice touch and made itb memorable. I will definitely buy from here again. Also the customer service was Great! "
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2CrazyBoyz
Location: Southern NH
Title: 

Loved by all!

Date:August 21, 2011
" Great idea! Everyone at my son's 1st bday party loved the plates! Huge hit! Saved one for his memory box too :) "
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elephant
Title: 

So So Happy

Date:June 2, 2011
" I absolutely love the plates and will order again again! "
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wkingmommy
Location: baltimore, md
Title: 

exceeded my expectations!!!

Date:February 19, 2011
" I made a large order of items for my sons birthday. I received my order super fast and everything is adorable. Great experience worth every penny!!! "
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMommy
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Title: 

Excellent product

Date:January 4, 2011
" We were thrilled with our personalized birthday plates, centerpiece, and thank you notes. The quality was even better than expected. "
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamipam
Location: Prairieville, LA
Title: 

Wonderful purchase

Date:November 28, 2010
" This is my grandson's 1st birthday and it could not be a better choice made. "
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaymomma
Location: Sinking Spring< PA
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:November 14, 2010
" These were so original and everyone at my son's party loved them!! "
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaWV
Title: 

So wonderful!

Date:November 13, 2010
" I love these plates! There's not a better way to make your baby's first birthday special than with personalized stuff. We only did the dinner plates and a banner. We used the regular dessert plates and other items. Just personalizing the plates was the perfect touch to this safari birthday! "
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greathaudnafnoia
Location: Michigan
Title: 

I loved !!!

Date:August 9, 2010
" These plates are sooo cute !! I really loved the way they turned out !! I will sure order more next year !!! "
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichelleGr
Location: Erlanger KY
Title: 

Cutest PLATES EVER!!

Date:July 26, 2010
" I would recommend these plates to everyone...I loved the colors and size and quality of the picture!! "
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linz83
Title: 

super cute

Date:July 7, 2010
" OMG these were the hit of the party! Everyone wanted to know where i got them from! "
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaylinMom
Title: 

A BIG HIT

Date:June 21, 2010
" THE FAMILY LOVED THE PERSONALIZED PLATES. IT WAS A HUGE HIT AT THE PARTY! EVERYONE WANTED TO TAKE ONE HOME. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4