CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaymomma
Location: Sinking Spring< PA
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:November 14, 2010
"These were so original and everyone at my son's party loved them!!"
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SatisfiedShopper
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 26, 2012
"The plates are extremely cute! Not only are they large enough to use for a whole meal, the photo on the plate is large enough that you can see beyond having food on the plate."
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heba
Location: Shreveport LA
Title: 

Wonderfull

Date:December 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"It was one of my best order i have did in my lif etime , everyone at My Sun party loved the theme and they all asked me from where i get all of the stuff i ordered , good quality , clear , best thing u will ever do for 1st birthday party , my mother in law saved the dishes bc she loved it !!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookenabby
Location: Chicago
Title: 

everyone was so impresses

Date:November 24, 2011
"The personalized plates were such at hit at my sons 1st birthday. The guests were so impressed with his pic on the plates and the banner. It really gave a nice touch and made itb memorable. I will definitely buy from here again. Also the customer service was Great!"
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2CrazyBoyz
Location: Southern NH
Title: 

Loved by all!

Date:August 21, 2011
"Great idea! Everyone at my son's 1st bday party loved the plates! Huge hit! Saved one for his memory box too :)"
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elephant
Title: 

So So Happy

Date:June 2, 2011
"I absolutely love the plates and will order again again!"
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wkingmommy
Location: baltimore, md
Title: 

exceeded my expectations!!!

Date:February 19, 2011
"I made a large order of items for my sons birthday. I received my order super fast and everything is adorable. Great experience worth every penny!!!"
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMommy
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Title: 

Excellent product

Date:January 4, 2011
"We were thrilled with our personalized birthday plates, centerpiece, and thank you notes. The quality was even better than expected."
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom10
Location: OKC, OK
Title: 

Priceless!!

Date:December 23, 2010
"These personalized plates left everyone in awe. No one would eat on them they were so cute!!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamipam
Location: Prairieville, LA
Title: 

Wonderful purchase

Date:November 28, 2010
"This is my grandson's 1st birthday and it could not be a better choice made."
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaWV
Title: 

So wonderful!

Date:November 13, 2010
"I love these plates! There's not a better way to make your baby's first birthday special than with personalized stuff. We only did the dinner plates and a banner. We used the regular dessert plates and other items. Just personalizing the plates was the perfect touch to this safari birthday!"
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greathaudnafnoia
Location: Michigan
Title: 

I loved !!!

Date:August 9, 2010
"These plates are sooo cute !! I really loved the way they turned out !! I will sure order more next year !!!"
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichelleGr
Location: Erlanger KY
Title: 

Cutest PLATES EVER!!

Date:July 26, 2010
"I would recommend these plates to everyone...I loved the colors and size and quality of the picture!!"
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linz83
Title: 

super cute

Date:July 7, 2010
"OMG these were the hit of the party! Everyone wanted to know where i got them from!"
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaylinMom
Title: 

A BIG HIT

Date:June 21, 2010
"THE FAMILY LOVED THE PERSONALIZED PLATES. IT WAS A HUGE HIT AT THE PARTY! EVERYONE WANTED TO TAKE ONE HOME."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4