CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata

Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata measures approximately 18" high x 16" wide. Pinata fillers sold separately. This product is officially licensed by © Disney.
Average Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
32 of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMJZ
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 18, 2012
"The pinata goes perfectly with the Minnie Mouse theme I have planned for my daughters birthday party."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krismom
Title: 

Good product

Date:October 23, 2013
"We'll I just hope for it to be cheaper I m in Puerto Rico so love that it ships here then I found the same in a party store and cheaper. Other than that great , I shopped many times and always arrive in time with good quality."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DavisM
Location: New York
Title: 

Totally Worth the Money

Date:April 25, 2013
"When I got this in the mail my daughter fell in love. She will by three in June so we thought it was time for a Pinata. She said "its so pretty, I love it" and I do too. Couldn't be more pleased with how sturdy it feels and of good quality and the colors are perfect. Can't wait until June to use it!! Thanks"
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ululani
Location: Hilo, Hawaii
Title: 

Awesome idea

Date:January 27, 2013
"I along with the rest of my party guest, we really enjoyed this Piñata idea better. Didnt need to worry if someone would get hit with the stick, simple pull a string."
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ljm1218
Title: 

fun times

Date:October 22, 2012
"kids loved it of course it may have been all the candy we stuffed in it"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yommi
Location: Hialeah, FK
Title: 

Veru cute

Date:September 11, 2012
"Hold a lot of candy, it is super cute. The kids loved it, no pronlems"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soldbyann
Title: 

Great

Date:July 10, 2012
"Price is better than all other sites. My daughter was super excited to see it come out of the box."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aniheartsjapan
Location: Jacksboro, TX
Title: 

Love, love, love!!

Date:April 24, 2012
"This is by far the cutest pinata I've ever purchased! My daughter is going to LOVE it!"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrmrscolon
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Pinata

Date:April 15, 2012
"Pull strings makes this pinata safe for children to play with. Everyone pulls on a string until someone gets the string that releases all the candy. No bat or blindfold required."
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BecHaileysMom
Title: 

Fun Pinata

Date:November 12, 2011
"It was everything you would expect from a piniata. The only problem is that I would ask that they tell the purchaser which string will open it. I have had a few parties where the kids get it on the first or second try and the others don't have a chance."
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: noke
Location: Chicago
Title: 

cutest Minnie pinata ever!

Date:September 20, 2011
"i was expecting a big pinata but surprisingly it wasn't that gigantic. perfect for a one year old parTy. so easy to set up also. oh n i got this within a week of purchasing ....so happy"
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: PAdad
Title: 

Leaks candy

Date:July 29, 2011
"I've purchased other pinatas in the past, but this model came with 3 inch gaps on the sides. I ended up having to tape over the gaps so that the candy wouldn't fall out the sides. Of course the candy stuck to the tape after it was opened. Maybe it's a one off, or maybe it's a design flaw. The other models I've purchased didn't have this problem."
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: P. R. (US territory)
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 27, 2011
"Good and pretty merchandise. Great service and very fast shipment."
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: unhappy29
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:May 30, 2011
"Pinata had a lot of holes on the sides and the candy was falling. Only one kid had a chance to hit it and she was 2....will never buy a pinata from here again."
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lydiesmom
Location: KC
Title: 

3rd birthday

Date:April 25, 2011
"Everything was beautiful. The party isn't for 3 weeks, so the items haven't been used yet. But I order my daughters birthday supplies and Halloween costumes from here every year and have yet to be disappointed. The shipping is lightening fast too."
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeiAnn
Location: Waianae, Hi
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:April 10, 2011
"This was a beautiful pinata. The quality was great and the kids enjoyed it. It was wrapped wonderfully so there was no damage to it when we recieved it. Just awesome!!!"
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tracie1
Date:March 27, 2011
"Even though my 1 year old was a little scared of it, the pinata was a lot of fun. I filled it over the weight limit and it still held up really good. This is a great investment for any birthday party!!"
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moneyeyes
Location: Boston,Ma
Title: 

I love it !!!

Date:February 23, 2011
"The colors are just right and I love the pull strings. I thinks it's crazy to have kids beating on Minnie with a stick...,lol"
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angwright33
Location: lewistown, pa
Title: 

What a great idea!!

Date:January 14, 2011
"I purchased this pinata not fully understanding what the pull-string part entailed. What a great idea!! My 8yr. old daughter is generally frightened and intimidated by the rowdy violence involved in breaking apart a traditional pinata with a stick. She was delighted with this concept and so was I. I'm always worried that someone will get hurt accidentally by the stick. Our party involved all girls and they had just as much fun with this pinata as they would have with a traditional one!! I will definitely buy this type again!! Thank you!!"
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse 18" Pull String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOBfkaJLO
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Candy Before Ribbons Pulled

Date:December 22, 2010
"Looks great but does NOT hold candy/soft toys very well. There are gaps along the sides due to the expand-to-fill feature (pinata arrives flattened - you have to pull the top cord to expand the pinata to full fill capacity) and items come out of those gaps easily - before even one string is pulled."
1 2 next>>