CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner

Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. Choose from several sizes: Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high Large size: 100" wide x 30" high You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out.
Average Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 70(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Claudy
Location: Inglewood, Ca
Title: 

Best Banner!!

Date:June 13, 2012
"Love the banner, impressed by the material & the colors! Completed my theme! Thank You :)"
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vee1206
Title: 

Love It!!!!

Date:July 29, 2014
"This is sooo much better than I expected. The banner is of GREAT quality. I can't wait to use it for my daughter's birthday party."
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LDMONKO
Title: 

Mod Monkey Banner

Date:January 22, 2014
"This was perfect for our granddaughter's 1st birthday, make her smile and everyone loved it."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelly06
Date:February 8, 2013
"So cute...then I taped little pictures along the bottom....a picture of my baby every month of her first year...it hung over her present table!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovinthistheme
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

WAY better than expected!

Date:August 9, 2012
"Ok, so I went a little crazy and ordered pretty much a dozen of everything from this theme for my daughter's first birthday party because it all looked so cute. I picked this banner to review though because I was so impressed with the quality. It is a decent weight vinyl and not the flimsy plastic I was expecting at all. You should consider not putting an age like "Happy 1st, 2nd, 3rd bday" in the wording like I did though and you could probably reuse this thing for 10 years. Love it and I'm keeping it in her souvenir box for sure. : )"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamabear808
Title: 

Durable

Date:July 28, 2012
"This banner was very durable & printed on quality material."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thepearls0705
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:May 24, 2012
"Everyone loved this! The price and quality were perfect."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jensa
Title: 

Very Impressive!

Date:May 21, 2012
"This banner is very good quality - I was pleasantly surprised! I ordered the medium size and it looks great put up. Sort of adds that WOW factor we were looking for to tie in all the decorations."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOfAPrincess
Location: Whidbey Island, WA
Title: 

LOVE THIS!!

Date:March 30, 2012
"I got this banner free as a part of a promotion by Celebrate Express, but I would have paid the money for it anyways. The quality of this is top notch. Definitely recommend this!!!"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kay72
Title: 

best banner ever purchased

Date:February 1, 2012
"the banner I purchased was very durable and very cute! It was great for my little girls' birthday party. I would recommend this to any body."
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shala
Location: Omaha, NE
Date:January 24, 2012
"Great sign! I love it! It is exactly as described! Also super fast shipping time...."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy10308
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Beyond my expectations

Date:November 22, 2011
"i bought this for my daughter's first birthday and I'm glad I did. The material is a lot better than I expected. It will definitely be a keepsake that will last for a very long time."
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtaylo26
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Title: 

My second one

Date:November 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this banner for my second daughter's first birthday. I bought one of these three years ago for my other daughter's first birthday too. They are very durable which was a surprise compared the the cost of the item. I would recommend this to anyone. Shipping was fast as well. You will not be disappointed!!!!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luveore
Title: 

Sooo Cute!

Date:October 10, 2011
"There was a little bleed off from the color but the overall product is great!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tootsie1
Title: 

Love this! Came out so cute

Date:September 28, 2011
"The banner was much better quality than I expected for the price. Looks great and will buy again."
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MHagen
Title: 

Happily Surprised

Date:September 27, 2011
"I was happily suprised to find that this banner was more durable than I expected. I am more than satisfied with my purchase!"
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherg0608
Location: South Point, OH
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 25, 2011
"This product was very nice, it was actually better than I expected, held up good and would recommend to anyone!"
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hollybojolly
Location: bayou
Title: 

love it!

Date:August 17, 2011
"I love this banner!! I bought the smallest one, it is huge! It's almost as tall as I am. I didnt realize that it was made out of vinyl. It does look smaller in the pic. The quaility is great. All their prices are great. I compared to all the local party stores and they were the same price if not cheaper. I should've saved my time and gas and just stayed away from the party stores. Plus this site offers much more.."
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaytee978
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Looks Great!

Date:August 17, 2011
"The banner is super durable, and it looks excellent. We received it quickly, and are looking forward to using it at my twin girl's first birthday!"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeAuTiFuLdAuGhTeRs
Title: 

Amazing Quality!

Date:July 21, 2011
"This was a great investment for my daughter's 4th Birthday Party! It literally arrived in 4 days which means I have found my new favorite website for party supplies!"
1 2 3 4 next>>