CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals

Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of heavy-duty vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large monkey face (24.25" wide x 24.5" high), 2 medium monkey faces, the phrase "Oo-oo-ee-ee!", 8 green dots, 5 pink dots, 3 pink flowers, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow Squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamieweekly
Location: west virginia
Title: 

great quality

Date:August 20, 2013
"The wall decals are great. They are durable and stay even on textured walls."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drrue
Location: pennington gap, va
Title: 

Glad I bought this

Date:September 1, 2012
"I almost did not buy this. But I glad I did. These are so much bigger than I expected and will add a special touch to my daughter's birthday. They are made with the best quality and are not made cheaply. Great Purchase."
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmarie7422
Date:October 20, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter 2nd birthday party. After the party I'm going to hang it in her room. This is so cute"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bry11
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Cute Wall Decor!

Date:October 18, 2011
"I purchased this to decorate my daughters room. They were very easy to put up & adds so much cuteness to her room! There was a problem with my first order & the customer service was great. They sent me a new one immediately."
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomToi
Title: 

Multi functional purchase

Date:October 10, 2011
"Bought for birthday party decorations and was able to reuse to decorate the baby's room. Great product."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLotvedt
Title: 

Great.

Date:September 7, 2011
"Once I got them and saw how nice they were we didn't use them for the party. We put them up in her because it is monkey themed. She absolutely loves them!"
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaygrl
Date:May 31, 2011
"I loved the look this gave the party. Our trouble was trying to decide where to put all the decals. These were the perfect decoration. So glad I decided to order these."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roselynn
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Loved IT

Date:May 17, 2011
"I purchased this for my youngest daughter room and she loved it. It is actually bigger then I expected which was great on my end. Very easy to install. Looked beautiful on her wall..."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjmcg
Date:April 18, 2011
"Great product! Easy to put on the walls and we moved a few around without a problem."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacy3
Title: 

Easy

Date:March 7, 2011
"These wall decals where great, They were so easy to apply and they stuck to the wall very easy. They add so much to my daughters bedroom, and it was inexpensve and easy."
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bdoss
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Do NOT Stay on the walls!!

Date:March 4, 2011
"I am very unhappy with the wall decals. I absolutely loved the theme for my daughters 1st birthday, but the decals would not stay on the walls even though we followed the directions. I was upset since they were $40. :("
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shlepy16
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 10, 2011
"I bought these for my five year old daughter's room. We painted her walls a light pink and added these decals. They are so cute. I am so happy with this purchase."
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmes
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 27, 2011
"Was a little hesitant on the price for just "wall stickers", but I loved the Girl monkey decor and knew I would never find them anywhere else. We opened them up, and I just loved them all! I put them up right away and kinda laughed that the instructions said you needed more than one person and 2 hours to put them all up : ) I just put them all over the room and haven't changed them! They are adorable! Even the light switch sticker was neat! My kids all love the baby room!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashlie
Date:November 30, 2010
"I was very pleased with the product and how brightly colored the pictures were. It came very fast in the mail to me with no damage. The only thing i was disappointed about was the light switch cover is just a sticker to put over your existing one. I thought it was going to be a new one not just a sticker. Other then that i am very happy!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominEasternUS
Title: 

Definitely a hit

Date:November 15, 2010
"I put these on my 6 year old daughter's bedroom walls while she was asleep-- the night before her birthday. She woke up very excited and happy on her birthday. She loves them and I think they will be up for a while. Note that the instructions say you need to unroll the decals and lay them flat for an hour before putting them up. Make sure you leave yourself enough time."
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netterlynn
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

Monkey Wall Decals

Date:November 3, 2010
"The package arrived in a large triangular prism box and was pretty damaged. As a result, when I unrolled the decals the largest monkey head had wrinkles and crinkles through it. I haven't had a chance to put it up on the wall yet, and think I can smooth it out. But I was disappointed none the less."
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emme
Title: 

AWESOME!!!

Date:November 1, 2010
"These are the most beautiful monkey decals! The big monkey is HUGE, and i mean it! I ordered 3 sets and also decorated my daughters restroom, she loved them!!!"
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bean9977
Title: 

You will love it!

Date:September 16, 2010
"I recently purchased the pink mod monkey party kit for my daughter's 1st B-day and I could not have made a better choice! The wall decor really brought the whole theme together."
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellasmama
Location: Guadalupe, CA
Title: 

Loved it

Date:September 3, 2010
"I got this for my daugther, she loved it. i put it up for her room just in time for her birthday. i recommend it to everyone. :-)"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cece44
Title: 

Awesome way to decorate!

Date:August 25, 2010
"These wall decals were great! My daughter had a monkey party and I used these on the walls by the buffet. Everyone commented about how cute the decorations were. After the party I put the decals in her room and she loves them! They were easy to apply and can be re-used."