CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Luau & Summer or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner

Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twobara
Title: 

great

Date:August 13, 2010
"this item was great perfect size and it looked amazing"
Review 2 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaWitch
Title: 

Amazed

Date:July 18, 2010
"I was truely amazed how sturdy this banner was. I thought it was going to be more of a flimsy paper banner, but it was a light-weight sturdy plastic. It held up well hanging in the 30MPH dry winds and didn't melt in the 105 degree heat either. My friends asked where I got it becauset they liked it and are interested in buying similar banners for their kids. I would reccommend this product to anyone."
Review 3 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stellagracesmom
Date:August 20, 2012
"very cute! good quality. we ordred for a one-time use, but could be used again and again. one caveat, if you order too few words, the printed area can look empty."
Review 4 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymos
Title: 

Love this!!

Date:June 5, 2012
"Great birthday banner! I have bought one for the past two years and love them! They are great quality!"
Review 5 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tague007
Location: Jamestown, CA
Title: 

Turned out great

Date:May 25, 2012
"Great quality & less expensive than other sites I've ordered from"
Review 6 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shorty55
Location: FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Title: 

VERY HAPPY

Date:May 17, 2012
"I AM VERY HAPPY ..JUST HOW HAPPY AM I WILL MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILLBE 4 YEARS OLD THIS YEAR AND I HAVE BEEN ORDERING HER PERSONALIZED BANNER EVERY YEAR AND YES I WILL BE ORDERING ONE FOR HER THIS YEAR AS WELL. THEY ARE A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE FOR HER TO HAVE IN YEARS TO COME. WILL BE ORDERING FOR MY DAUGHTERS GRADUATION."
Review 7 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarieF
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great Printing!!

Date:February 26, 2012
"The banner looks professional, the printing is great and it's durable and it shipped in 24 hours!!"
Review 8 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liat
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Very Nice Product!

Date:November 4, 2011
"I was surprised when I got this product, it's not some flimsy cardboard paper, it is made out of durable and waterproof tarp material (which was nice when it started raining) , really thick and the colors are vibrant and bright. It also has 4 little circle grommets on each corner, so you can hang it anywhere with some rope or even shower curtain hooks, all depending on where it's hung. The quality is just superb, which explains the price (It cost me around $20 for the small size). However if you don't make it too specific, you can definitely re-use it for other parties, it'll hold up. I am definitely gonna look at other designs of this product for future parties though!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCisneros
Location: Kennewick Wa
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 21, 2011
"I have been ordering banners from Celebrate Express for the last 4 years for my kids birthday. All of them have been great quality and this one is no exception! The colors pop and it was delivered quickly!"
Review 10 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Countrymom72
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

better than expected

Date:March 28, 2011
"I bought this banner because we had my daughters birthday party in a park. I thought it would be helpful for people to locate us.
The quality was much better than I expected. I am really glad I didn't put her age on it because I will be using it for years to come."
Review 11 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: isalan
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:March 20, 2011
"I love the personalized banners. It's the 3rd one I've purchased. The quality is durable & the price is perfect."
Review 12 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyLily
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 24, 2010
"This is the 3rd banner I order here, the price is affordable and the banners are top quality. The colors are very bright and they just make the party look great, we received several compliments."
Review 13 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tambrie
Title: 

Nice banner

Date:August 26, 2010
"Everyone commented on the personalized banner for my daughter's party. Fast service!"
Review 14 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: quinny
Title: 

Very pleased

Date:August 15, 2010
"The personalized banner I ordered for my granddaughter's birthday was beautiful and very high quality."
Review 15 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunny123
Location: SoCal
Title: 

suuuper cute

Date:August 8, 2010
"my friend had orderd one of these banners for her son's birhtday, and i asked her where she had it made when she told me that it was from celebrate express and how inexpesive it was i was surprised ,so i purchased one for my daughters first birhday and it was a hit the colors are vibrant and the quality is great im definatly gonna make it a tradittion to get her a banner from celebrate express every year! some say they have gotten them with the wrong lettering i recommend just calling them after you order if your concerned about mistakes."
Review 16 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leilanismama
Location: South Florida
Title: 

Just a great product for such a low price

Date:August 8, 2010
"I got this poster for my daughters first birthday luau! It was great, and such a good price. I wasnt sure which size to get - so I just got the standard. And it was so much bigger than I expected. It was the prefect touch to the party. Best of all - it arrived so quickly. Much earlier than guaranteed."
Review 17 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: liltigermom
Location: Bristow, VA
Title: 

Simply Perfect!

Date:August 6, 2010
"If you are looking for a unique treasure for your or your child's party - this is it! This banner was perfect for my dughter's 1st birthday! The quality is excellent. Highly recommend it! You will not be disappointed! Perfect size!"
Review 18 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Issa
Title: 

excellent quality

Date:July 25, 2010
"I was unsure of getting a banner BUT I am so glad I did!! Instead of blk ink, I chose purple. It's the item that put a stamp on the event! Well worth it!"
Review 19 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sanlea
Title: 

Great Sign

Date:July 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this banner for my Granddaughter's 1st birthday party. It was a luau theme. The banner is very sturdy and could even be put outside in the rain because it is made of vinyl. There were 3 sizes to choose from and I ordered the smallest one which was plenty big. I would recommend this product."
Review 20 for Hawaiian Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dodgerbug
Title: 

please check banner before using

Date:June 21, 2010
"When banner was received I checked the outside sticker for name and spelling..it was correct.
But when I unrolled it, it was not the correct pattern, name or birthday year...
Very disappointed....
"
1 2 next>>