CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilyzrnsmom
Title: 

helpful

Date:January 26, 2011
" nice to have everything in one. My husband and I set up everything within an hour. Looks very nice "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlsmom
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

1st Birthay

Date:February 18, 2014
" I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS PARTY PACK!!! It was so adorable. If you decide on this pack.......you won't need any other decorations. They speak for themselves!!! "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GmaKris
Location: Idaho
Title: 

very pleased

Date:September 27, 2013
" Couldn't find Dr. Seuss party supplies anywhere, so found this website. I had it sent for my great grandson's 1 st B-day. My granddaughter was so thrilled when she got it. The banner was personalized and they received the order when it was suppose to arrive. I would recommend this site and will use it again :-) "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smilinhippiemama
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Absolutely wonderful!!

Date:August 29, 2013
" We purchased the Ultimate party pack for 16 plus an additional deluxe party pack for 8, plus the Cat in the Hat toddler hat. We are absolutely in love. Everything was packed and shipped neatly and arrived earlier than expected. The banner is great and exactly what we wanted. You just can not beat it for the price. We have a lot of guests coming to our little one's first birthday and we found exactly what we wanted here. I would recommend birthdayexpress to anyone!! We definitely plan on purchasing from them in the future. "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbdayboy
Title: 

Good product for a good price!

Date:June 3, 2013
" I was very happy with everything. It came on the exact day they said it would. My only issue was I called the day I ordered it to give them the personalization for the banner but got an email on a later day saying they never got it and if I didn't respond by 1pm I think it was...that day!, they would just put happy birthday without a name or anything. I checked my email after that time and called immediately and at first she didn't see it but then found what I had requested. So, at least it ended up ok. I would definitely use them again! Couldn't find as good quality for any cheaper elsewhere! First guy I talked to was great and gave recommendations for what font to use and I was pretty happy with it. "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmcc13
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

Good Deal!

Date:April 28, 2013
" I was particularly impressed with the banner, very durable! I shopped around for these items individually and was impressed with the total for this package. A good deal! "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jordan1921
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:January 31, 2013
" Everything came just as pictured! However they did forget to send part of my order but I called and they shipped it right out to me! Definitely would use this company again. "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aidansmom17
Location: Mohave valley,az
Title: 

very pleased

Date:December 16, 2012
" Only place I could find what I wanted for my sons first birthday party "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xmenmama
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:June 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought the party package for 16 plus favor boxes for my son's first birthday. The package arrived within a week and I was pleased with the colors of and quality of the products. Assembling the centerpiece, party hats, and favor boxes was easy, and it definitely added that extra flair to our party.
I would definitely recommend this site to a friend and plan on buying party supplies from this site again.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GemTwin
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Maybe I'm Too Picky

Date:March 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The Dr. Seuss kit was extremely cute however I wish the hats came already assembled. It was a pain to assemble them. However, to have a package with the balloons, streamer, ribbon, and everything else was very helpful! "
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hjeannine
Location: Little rock, ar
Title: 

twin birthday supplies

Date:March 19, 2012
" I love that I get so much for so little. So excited you had exactly what I wanted for my twin boys first birthday party. Thank you so much. Sorry no pictures yet. Boys birthday isn't unitl July just getting everything I need in advance. "
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: COgirl7
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Title: 

Seuss Party

Date:February 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I ordered all my supplies for the party and got them very quickly. Everything was as described. I especially loved the Suess themed tablecloth. My son's 1st birthday was a hit!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMMYMODE
Title: 

Fastest easiest online purchase!

Date:October 5, 2011
" I was trying to decided on a theme for my son first birthday and came across this site. The Dr Seuss party pack was an excellent combination of party supplies and reasonably priced. The shipping time was awesome, i had the items in a week! I would absolutely recommend Celebrate express to everyone i know! Thanks again "
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissaye
Location: hamlin, New York
Title: 

Dr.Seuss for babies first birthday

Date:September 23, 2011
" i ordered the supplies and i have a few more to get. also i decided to make my own decorations of the other characters from the book out of construction paper. although i do with that there was a bigger package besides 8 or 16. i almost doubled up on them but decided to get solid colors for extra. i would recommend this to anyone who love dr.seuss and who reads those book to their children. i think im going to like it more then my one year old. "
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveElephantsIDo
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Best Party Ever!!

Date:August 27, 2011
" These Dr. Seuss party supplies were so super cute!! I can't say it enough! They inspired me. Everything was really colorful. I especially loved all the various characters on the invitations, dessert plates and napkins. The one-stop ordering ease and fast shipping gave me time to focus on other fun details of my daughter's 1st birthday. THANK YOU!! "
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Julie1438
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!

Date:June 21, 2011
" I could not believe how fast everything arrived! I love everything. I am sure this is going to be a big hit at my son's first birthday party! :) "
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadedswann
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Fantastic Deal!

Date:June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I LOVE DR. SEUSS, and this met all of my expectations. It was a really good deal, & everything included, was great quality & true to all of Dr. Seuss' characters! This is such a fun, cute, different party theme than most people have. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED. I wish we could do this theme for every party! We also added an add-on pack to suit our number of guests. "
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Canales
Title: 

Extremely good Purchase

Date:April 11, 2011
" ENJOYED THE EASE OF PURCHASING MY SUPPLIES..WAS WELL INFORMED BY THE ONLINE CHAT ASSISTANCE..SUPPLIES ARRIVED BEFORE EXPECTATED TIME FRAME AND WAS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY..I PLAN ON ORDERING AGAIN FOR MY OLDEST SON'S B-DAY..THANKS! "
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: danstew
Title: 

everything I wanted and more

Date:February 26, 2011
" everything you need in one place and arrived before schedule "
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bronxowl
Title: 

first birthday party supplies

Date:February 16, 2011
" I was very happy with my order Made for a great party "
1 2 next>>