CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ETROTTE
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Perfect Cards!

Date:July 7, 2012
"These cards were worth the cost and everyone loved receiving them. The cards are extremely bright, printing looks great!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alaure6
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 2, 2012
"Description perfect, met our expectations, so happy we bought them!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FreddiesMomma
Location: Hamilton,Ohio
Title: 

Awesome all around

Date:September 12, 2012
"These were exactly what we were looking for!! Everywhere else was 5-9 bucks a pack! All of the family and even the birthday boy loooooooved these!!! There's even extra envelopes in case you mess up a few!!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayJ
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 27, 2012
"I absolutely adore these invitations they are perfect for a babies first birthday."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendam
Date:March 23, 2012
"These invites are so cute and they went so well with everything from our party"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agar26
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:March 23, 2012
"This whole theme is adorable & the products are great! My son is going to have an awesome 1st birthday!!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dprice1027
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 14, 2011
"Very cute and have everything you need to say on the invitation."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: domsmom57
Location: Morgantown, WV
Title: 

Just as expected!

Date:April 19, 2011
"These invitations fit my Dr. Seuss theme perfectly! Made from thick paper, easy to write on, no smears.... Will definitely order from this site again!"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Canales
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:April 11, 2011
"LOVE THESE CUTE AND FUN INVITES..EVERYONE LOVES THEM AND WERE ASKING ME WHERE I GOT THEM FROM...THANKS..THEY WERE A TRUE HIT!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyPlaning
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 1, 2011
"I love these invitations. Great quality of card stock."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyinlodi
Title: 

sooo cute

Date:February 10, 2011
"these invitations are so cute, i cant wait to mail them out. i had such a hard time finding somewhere to get these invites then i ran across this site it was so easy the people answered any questions and i got delivery early. i will definiatly use this site for all of my childrens birthdays!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristmac
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 3, 2010
"I bought these for my son's first birthday and they are adorable. Everyone loves the invites and I'm so glad I did something fun and different for his first birthday!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjSTARR
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

LOVE 'EM

Date:July 16, 2010
"What can I say, I love these invintations! They are super cute! Im glad celebrateexpress.com had Dr. Seuss themed b-day stuff!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrightsMom
Title: 

Bright and cheery design

Date:May 11, 2010
"The party officially starts when the invitations arrive because they set the tone for the party. These bright and cheery are very inviting. I also love how they mention "1st birthday." So many 1st birthday invites deglect to mention the birthday and that bothers me!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5