CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Canales
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:April 11, 2011
"LOVE THESE CUTE AND FUN INVITES..EVERYONE LOVES THEM AND WERE ASKING ME WHERE I GOT THEM FROM...THANKS..THEY WERE A TRUE HIT!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alaure6
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 2, 2012
"Description perfect, met our expectations, so happy we bought them!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FreddiesMomma
Location: Hamilton,Ohio
Title: 

Awesome all around

Date:September 12, 2012
"These were exactly what we were looking for!! Everywhere else was 5-9 bucks a pack! All of the family and even the birthday boy loooooooved these!!! There's even extra envelopes in case you mess up a few!!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayJ
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 27, 2012
"I absolutely adore these invitations they are perfect for a babies first birthday."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ETROTTE
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Perfect Cards!

Date:July 7, 2012
"These cards were worth the cost and everyone loved receiving them. The cards are extremely bright, printing looks great!"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendam
Date:March 23, 2012
"These invites are so cute and they went so well with everything from our party"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agar26
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:March 23, 2012
"This whole theme is adorable & the products are great! My son is going to have an awesome 1st birthday!!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dprice1027
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 14, 2011
"Very cute and have everything you need to say on the invitation."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: domsmom57
Location: Morgantown, WV
Title: 

Just as expected!

Date:April 19, 2011
"These invitations fit my Dr. Seuss theme perfectly! Made from thick paper, easy to write on, no smears.... Will definitely order from this site again!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyPlaning
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 1, 2011
"I love these invitations. Great quality of card stock."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyinlodi
Title: 

sooo cute

Date:February 10, 2011
"these invitations are so cute, i cant wait to mail them out. i had such a hard time finding somewhere to get these invites then i ran across this site it was so easy the people answered any questions and i got delivery early. i will definiatly use this site for all of my childrens birthdays!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristmac
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 3, 2010
"I bought these for my son's first birthday and they are adorable. Everyone loves the invites and I'm so glad I did something fun and different for his first birthday!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjSTARR
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

LOVE 'EM

Date:July 16, 2010
"What can I say, I love these invintations! They are super cute! Im glad celebrateexpress.com had Dr. Seuss themed b-day stuff!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrightsMom
Title: 

Bright and cheery design

Date:May 11, 2010
"The party officially starts when the invitations arrive because they set the tone for the party. These bright and cheery are very inviting. I also love how they mention "1st birthday." So many 1st birthday invites deglect to mention the birthday and that bothers me!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5