CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4xMom
Title: 

LOVED these Plates!!!

Date:February 8, 2011
"Everyone loved these plates and I would buy them again. They are large enough for cake and ice cream, and then some. They are also really sturdy and durable. I really loved the design on them...super cute!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHHS
Location: NC
Title: 

Too cute

Date:March 6, 2013
"These plates were great. They were really cute and served their purpose well."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdashberg
Title: 

Wonderful plates!

Date:November 6, 2012
"I thoroughly enjoyed using these plates for cake at my son's birthday. They held up well (although I wouldn't recommend them for anything on the heavier side) and they looked amazing with my Dr. Seuss theme!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netty5
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Cute 1st Birthday

Date:October 9, 2012
"These fit our Cat in the Hat theme obviously. Plus they were perfect since it's our son's first birthday. So cute!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: karamike2010
Location: raeford,nc
Title: 

Horrible!

Date:September 11, 2012
"i bought these for my son's 1st birthday and the dye from the plates went onto the food turning our food colors!"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1happymomx3
Location: S.S.M, Canada
Date:July 1, 2012
"We bought the plates and other Dr. Suess items and the children loved them all. They were excited to see the bottom of there plate. The parents were all asking me were I purchased the items, so I had to give the website. My twins enjoyed all the colours and had a great time!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rookieabs
Title: 

High quality

Date:June 5, 2012
"Plates are very thick. You don't have to double like you would on other paper plates if you're eating a heavy meal!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendam
Date:March 23, 2012
"i am in love with these plates they are so cute and darling"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: madbreyer
Location: Batesville Indiana
Title: 

rather thin

Date:January 26, 2012
"These plates were just what we were looking for other than they were rather thin and if used for anything other than cake and ice cream you may have problems."
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulietsMom
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Dr. Seuss

Date:January 20, 2012
"Arrived on time! I love all of the different themes avaiable. And the ability to customize items is amazingly perfect, the prices are as expected, a bit high, but I did receive a coupon for my next order, which I love!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kirstengrae
Title: 

Super Cute 1st Birthday Plates

Date:October 11, 2011
"These Cat in the Hat 1st Birthday Plates were just adorable! Really brought the birthday table to life for our son's party."
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdeases
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 4, 2011
"So cute for a first birthday party. They are just as they appear and normal quality party plates. Glad we got them!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliCoopMom
Location: Iowa
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:January 28, 2011
"These plates were PERFECT to celebrate my son's FIRST birthday!!! So cute, super fast shipping, and a hit with all of our guests!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cristen
Title: 

so cute!

Date:November 22, 2010
"these plates are the perfect thing to add to my party."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSJMom
Title: 

Fantastic!

Date:July 7, 2010
"I am so excited to use these plates for my daughter's 1st birthday! They are awesome - great quality, brilliant colors, and certainly unique in comparison to other 1st birthday party supplies. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ATurtle
Title: 

Wonderful theme

Date:June 17, 2010
"This was such a fun theme to do for my daughter's 1st birthday, especially as she loves The Cat in The Hat."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeloG
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 17, 2010
"I'm so happy with my order. The plates are perfect for my son's first birthday. Nice size & the colors are great. Not flimsy at all. Would order again & again."
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brysmom
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:May 12, 2010
"The colors are really vivid and will look great on the table!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5