CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes

Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes

Send guests home with a sweet treat. Each box includes an adjustable insert to keep your cupcake safe and secure. Set of 4. Measures approximately 3.25" wide x 3.75" high. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Review 1 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

1 bday

Date:May 10, 2011
"The colors on these are so bright and colorful. I have bought these to use as balloon weights"
Review 2 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScottishSweetie
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Title: 

Thank-you America

Date:October 17, 2013
"We tried to get similar products in Scotland and UK and could not find them. Found your website and ordered them. Although we were a bit concerned as they were coming from so far away we were not disappointed as they came within a week and they more than met our expectations. Look great, excellent quality and would definiately recommend to anyone! Thanks! x"
Review 3 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: blinn4
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 3, 2012
"Used these as table decorations and they worked perfect! Very colorful!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yxk85390
Location: kanas city
Title: 

wonderful item

Date:November 19, 2011
"wow, this is something I will get every time if I have any cup cakes!!They are so easy to assemble and really hold the cup cakes."
Review 5 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alohamom
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Great favor boxes

Date:June 27, 2011
"These are very sturdy boxes, cute design, perfect for my son's 1st birthday party."
Review 6 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nsmommy
Location: minnesota
Title: 

super cute

Date:May 29, 2011
"I used these for cupcake favors for my son's 1st b day party, they were a big hit as well as the rest of the safari animal themed products"
Review 7 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle901
Location: Beaver, PA
Title: 

Cute & Versatile Cupcake boxes!

Date:February 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These cupcake boxes are an adorable addition to the other party supplies. I used them to decorate the cake table until it was time to send cupcakes home with guests. They could easily be used as favor boxes or to tie balloons to. They were very easy to assemble and stay together perfectly. I got a lot of positive feedback on them too! My picture shows 3 different sides of the boxes."
Review 8 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfAmelia
Location: Pace, Florida
Title: 

Great Party Favor!

Date:October 27, 2010
"These boxes were super cute, durable and easy to put together. They arrived on time and were a hit at my daughter's first bithday party. Would absolutely recommed them as a party favor idea!"
Review 9 for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Butterfly24
Location: Heber, CA
Title: 

Cute and affordable!

Date:August 28, 2010
"I bought this cupcakes boxes for my son first birthday, the boxes are cute and affordable. Everybody at the party loved them, specially the kid's."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends Cupcake Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5