CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib

Look whoo's staying clean! This Look Whoo's 1 Pink plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndersonGirls
Date:January 30, 2012
"This bib is so cute! I can't wait for my lil one to wear it and show it off on her big day!"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AryasMom
Title: 

Great

Date:November 27, 2013
"This bib is adorable, not badly process and quality was great! I was very happy."
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KJsMom2013
Title: 

Cute design!

Date:May 9, 2013
"I love the Look Whoo's One theme and this bib is the perfect accessory!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pulgis
Title: 

Just perfect

Date:April 25, 2013
"The bib was just right, good size, right color it was just perfect exactly what I wanted."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmac32112
Title: 

adorable bib

Date:March 20, 2013
"This bib looked adoable on my daughter during her first bday party!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shondy02
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:December 3, 2012
"Purchased to go with the rest of the Look Whoo's 1 theme package for my daughter's 1st birthday! Super fun and cute touch on the party!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyMomOfThree
Location: Paris, IL
Title: 

Loved this Bib

Date:November 8, 2012
"Great bib...she looked really cute in it! It did get really messy from the icing, so it did its job : )"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aussiegirl37
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Title: 

Beautiful bib

Date:October 24, 2012
"What a gorgeous bib! Was more than I expected. Very thick quality and the embroided owl on the front is just beautiful. A wonderful little keepsake to remember my daughter's 1st birthday!"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jude12
Location: Frankfort, KY
Title: 

Bib

Date:June 22, 2012
"Love the bib! Her nursery is in owls so this is perfect."
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

LOVE

Date:June 9, 2012
"This is soooo great!! It was a perfect was to tie in the theme of the party into my daughter's outfit. The colors popped and it is soft and durable. It washed up great as well. Everyone loved it and thought it was such an easy and cute way to tie everything together!!"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Should be bigger

Date:February 14, 2012
"I wish the print and picture were bigger. Didn't photograph well because of the sixe of the print and picture. Durable bib but expected more."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hydrangea01
Title: 

Great quality

Date:November 29, 2011
"Quality fabric and embroidering on the bib. Outstanding quality overall."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartink85
Location: Fox River Grove, IL
Title: 

Adorable Bib!

Date:September 17, 2011
"This bib went perfectly with the owl theme that I had for my daughter's 1st birthday! Super cute & kept her outfit clean!"
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Molmorivera
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Love it.

Date:September 2, 2011
"Love the design. My daughter is going to have a hoot of a good time at her Owl theme first birthday."
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Wonderful Bib

Date:August 4, 2011
"This is one of the cutiest bibs I have seen. It's wider and longer so it catches more spills than a normal size bib. On the inside of bib it's soft as well and you don't feel the stitching from the owl patch. The white on the bib is super soft and it goes great with her owl theme and looks just like the picture."
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Bismarck, AR
Title: 

Amazing Quality

Date:April 25, 2011
"This is amazing quality. The bib is so soft and velour with gorgeous embroidery. If you are considering this bib, you will not be disappointed. The velcro is a little weak, but really a special occasion bib, and not needed for the rigors of everyday."
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3grlmom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:March 23, 2011
"This bib is well work the $5! It looks like custom embroidery."
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: swjfl
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!!

Date:March 16, 2011
"This bib is beautiful. Well made and soft. Love the owl...so cute."
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindsey7171215
Title: 

Its cute

Date:January 18, 2011
"The bib is cute, the only complaint i have is that the pink is dark and looks red on the bib."
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LJCotter
Location: Charleston, SC
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:January 13, 2011
"I was very impressed by the quality of the bib. It was soft, durable, and the stitching was perfect. Reading past reviews is what convinced me to purchase the bib. I honestly thought before reading the reviews that the bib would be a bit chancy...but the other reviewers were spot-on! Great bib for my daughters 1st birthday. My only issue is: I wish it cam in blue for the boy. I had a joint 1st b-day with my sisters son, and he was not able to have a matching bib."
1 2 next>>