CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush

Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush

Cute little owl for whoooo? For you! Plush owl measures 4.5" high x 3.5" wide. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
63 of 66(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vsanin
Date:November 25, 2011
" Beautiful little owl... Just as advertized.
The package arrived on time.
"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HollynsMom
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:April 11, 2014
" These are great for party favors! All the kids loved them! "
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natsnana
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 1, 2013
" These little owls were perfect for my grand daughters owl themed first birthday party! We gave them away as party favors and the kids loved them! Spot on!! "
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vbt3
Location: United Kingdom
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 23, 2013
" Bought as party favours for my daughters 6th birthday owl party. They are sturdy and very cute- think they will go down a treat. Very good value if i hadnt needed to post to UK "
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: batgirl765
Location: UK
Title: 

Supercute Owls!

Date:June 14, 2013
" Absolutely brilliant favors for an owl themed party - great for all ages of kids attending. Would recommend! "
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamma0426
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

GREAT FAVORS

Date:May 1, 2013
" These made the cutest party favors! I got so many compliments on them! :) "
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tii01
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 21, 2013
" Cute find for the owl theme. Just wish it had the pink bow. "
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sally1
Date:March 5, 2013
" love the owl, it's sooo cute! the kids loved them and they were a nice keepsake! well made as far as i can tell and great size for small children. "
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kab86
Location: Cleveland, TN
Title: 

Great Product

Date:September 10, 2012
" These were the perfect little favors for my daughter's 1st birthday! All the kids loved them and went great with the rest of Look Whoo's 1 theme. Cute! "
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chiron
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Great Toy

Date:August 27, 2012
" I purchased this little owl for my granddaughter's 1st birthday to go with the plates, cups and invitations my daughter picked out. The little one LOVED it! Unfortunately my camera died before I could get a picture of her with the owl. "
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: edware77
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 20, 2012
" This was so cute and great addition to the party supplies! "
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsroberts
Title: 

Excellent product!

Date:June 13, 2012
" These owls are so cute and will make great party bage stuffers. I can't wait for my daughter's party. The kids are going to love these :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrichards
Title: 

Very cute

Date:April 25, 2012
" I used these as a decoration for the food table and now in my son's room - they are very cute. "
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: creslean
Title: 

Cute and high quality

Date:April 16, 2012
" This item is great for all ages and I love that it is suitable for babies since it's hard to make favor bags for them. I was impressed with the overall quality and the larger than expected size. "
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenlyn888
Location: sulphur, la
Title: 

super cute

Date:February 27, 2012
" great quality. i handed these out as favors for my daughters owl bday party. they were a hit "
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fickelmom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 27, 2012
" I love this little plush owls and think they will be an adorable party favor for my daughter's first birthday!!! "
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndiLST
Location: Stafford, VA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 25, 2012
" I can across these owls while doing a seach online and decided to order them because I thought they were the cutest thing ever. When I received them I was so happy to see that their description matched exactly what I wanted and needed. I highly recommend ordering from Celebrate Express because I have not once been disappointed by them. "
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masbus
Location: Salem, AR
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 23, 2012
" This little guy is adorable. I put him in a basket I made for my little girl and everyone commented and asked where I got it. "
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zandm
Location: Australia
Title: 

LOVE them they are SO cute!

Date:January 5, 2012
" Perfect for childrens parties!! Great for favor bag fillers & great for young children!!
Very cute & as described!
"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Owl Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahPumpkin
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Very good for the money and cute!

Date:December 19, 2011
" This was a little bigger than expected but is pretty decent quality and is very cute. Highly recommend! "
1 2 3 next>>