CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes

Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes

Send guests home with a sweet treat. Each box includes an adjustable insert to keep your cupcake safe and secure. Set of 4. Easy assembly. Measures 3.25" wide x 3.75" high. Cupcake not included.
Average Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMadness
Location: The Alamo, Texas
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 29, 2012
"I bought these DJ Lance Rock cupcake boxes for balloon weights. I have yet to use them, but when I received the package, I couldnt help but put one together. The directions are simple and it was set up in a flash! I dont think they need any tape; the boxes are pretty sturdy on their own."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonya2779
Location: sc
Title: 

love it!

Date:November 15, 2011
"we actually used these to put candy in instead of using gift bags. kids loved them!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pequena
Title: 

Should have purchased MORE!

Date:August 26, 2011
"These cupcake boxes were a BIG HIT at my 3yr olds Party. The quality of the product was better than I expected them to be. My guests were happy to take one home. i wish I would have purchased more."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NettieAZ
Title: 

Great Favor Box

Date:June 5, 2011
"Instead of using these boxes for cupcakes, I used them as favor boxes. They had enough room to add lots of treats and toys. They were a hit at my grandson's Birthday party."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YoPartyPartyMOM
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Works LIke a Charm

Date:May 22, 2011
"I got the ladybug cupcake boxes for my daughter's 1st birthday last year, and got these this year. They're PERFECT! I let people bring cupcakes home when they leave the party, and before then, they serve as great decoration out on the table as well!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BxMami
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Cute for Cupcakes

Date:April 22, 2011
"although you have to put these boxes together yourself, it was no biggie. Had them done in no time & when done they were really cute. Can't wait to give them to the kids for my sons 2nd b-day party."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chriscas
Title: 

great

Date:January 17, 2011
"we handed them out to the kids along with the yo gabba gabba party favor boxes & the kids loved the cupcake treats!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetly
Location: Owings Mills , MD
Title: 

Very Nice!

Date:December 31, 2010
"The boxes are a great addition to an already fabulous Yo gaba gaba theme and a hit at my daughters bday! Thank you Celebrate Express...i'm very impressed with the quality and will be back every year...most definitely."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNMOM
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 24, 2010
"I had a hard time finding Yo Gabba Gabba products elsewhere. At Celebrate Express they had an excellent variety. The cupcake boxes worked great. They were easy to put together and had two different punch sizes for the cupcakes. You had to be careful when placing the cupcakes in though not to tip them. Otherwise great product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: strawberri
Title: 

Not bad

Date:May 23, 2010
"These cake boxes were a hit at my son's first bday. Good purchase, just hate assembly"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brenamel
Title: 

cupcake boxes

Date:April 11, 2010
"These boxes were a big hit at my son's birthday party.. They are adorable for a cupcake!!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sexymama
Location: Roseville , Mi
Title: 

cupcake boxes

Date:March 20, 2010
"Very easy to put together and very cute for those that want to take a cupcake home."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JazminQ
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Loved it - but alot of assembly

Date:March 15, 2010
"I reccomend shipping it more than a few days prior to your event because it takes some time to put together."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cupcake Boxes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5