CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box

Mod Monkey Cupcake Box

Send guests home with a sweet treat. Each box includes an adjustable insert to keep your cupcakes safe and secure. Set of 4. Easy assembly. Measures 3.25"wide x 3.75" high. Cupcake not included.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaFagan
Location: Gainesville, FL
Title: 

Super Cute Boxes

Date:May 14, 2013
"Of course you have to put them together yourself, but it's not hard at all and I was so excited with this product. Even if you run out of cupcakes, you can always use them for favors."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maria84
Title: 

Love, Love, Love

Date:December 14, 2012
"Like the monkey favor boxes these cupcakes boxes are the cutest ever! It all matches perfectly and are so bright and colorful. I love these!!"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilseb
Title: 

Exceptional Quality

Date:May 30, 2011
"Extremely happy with our purchases of Mod Monkey party supplies. Looks great, easy to assemble."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mylittlepeanut2009
Location: San Fernando,CA
Title: 

Mod Monkey Cup Cake Box

Date:May 14, 2011
"This little boxes are so cute and easy to put together.
I will be using them as party favo
rs not cup cake boxes.
"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Callie255
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Good to send home cupcake favors

Date:May 13, 2011
"Very good idea to transport cupcakes home for favors."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danadane
Title: 

Perfectly Adorable!

Date:April 15, 2011
"The cupcake boxes were adorable. A little bit of a pain to put together, but once you get the hang of it, they go fast. I gave cupcakes as a favor in this little box ... everyone still comments that it was a great idea!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sf1121
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:September 24, 2010
"I was really impressed with these cupcake boxes - easy to assemble and there is an insert to hold the cupcake in place. I checked out local party stores and think these are great."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: agcsmom
Location: MD
Title: 

Like them

Date:May 30, 2010
"These are really nice, and I like that the tray is adjustable inside. They were easy to put together, but it seemed to take a while, especially since I did 16 of them."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aims
Title: 

Multi-use

Date:April 12, 2010
"These cupcake boxes came in handy for us, we not only used them to give out extra cupcakes, but also as the little kids' goodie boxes. We also put our balloon weights in them and used them on the tables as center pieces with the balloons. The only thing was we had to tape them because they didn't stay together very well, but once the tape was on them, they were adorable."
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Cupcake Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alba
Location: Portervile, CA
Title: 

Cute and durable

Date:March 5, 2010
"These cupcake boxes are the cutes thing ever they fit regular sized cupcakes or muffins becuse of the adjustable holder. The boxes open up from the sides so it's easier to take the cupcake out without getting it all over the box."