CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte

Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte

Collect timeless messages from your child's relatives and friends. Fits a 4" x 6" photograph, and includes a white 11" x 14" frame.
Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: totenrile
Title: 

Got it for the graphics

Date:April 14, 2010
"Got it so it would coordinate with the entire motif of my son's party but this is definitely not big enough to hang as a signature frame.. There isn't as much room as it looks and it only fits a 3.5" x 5" picture so perhaps for a very small party of 10-15 guests... def not for the 100+ guests at my party..."
Review 2 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprovo
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Such a cute idea!

Date:January 19, 2012
"Matched perfect with the decorations and will match perferctly in my son's bedroom!"
Review 3 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2CrazyBoyz
Location: Southern NH
Title: 

Displayed in his room!

Date:August 21, 2011
"Our families loved being able to share a moment with my son for years to come! I had everyone who came to his party sign and write something to him. It is now hanging in his room. Bonus it matches the theme of his room!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDOG
Title: 

Just ok

Date:July 23, 2011
"it's just a frame and a piece of cardboard. Was a bit pricey. Will just make it myself next time."
Review 5 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkyanis
Date:July 13, 2011
"Love the idea & cute mate...Would of liked to have more frame options with colors, but overall great product."
Review 6 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Debora
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Really nice frame

Date:March 8, 2011
"Make sure you use a smear free pen! A nice idea for memories"
Review 7 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maseface
Date:February 9, 2011
"I was really surprised at the size!!! Much larger that I expected. Have not used these products yet. They were purchased for my grandson's first birthday in March. Shipped was extremely quick as well."
Review 8 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great!!

Date:October 12, 2010
"absolutely loved it! It is soo adorable. and a perfect way to treasure and remember the childs first birthday! i def. will be ordering one for my next."
Review 9 for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sealyreel
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Like this product a lot.

Date:July 8, 2010
"This frame and matte are really cute. It's not the best frame and for some reason they matte doesn't come in the frame, which I didnt understand. Because of that, the matte was a little dented in one spot, not extremely noticable. Something the company might want to consider. But overall, for the price and convenience, I was very pleased."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends Framed Signature Matte
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7