CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE PIG Tumbler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE PIG Tumbler

Tumbler comes with a straw and removable lid. Plastic. 7 fl. oz. Ages 18M+. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE PIG Tumbler
Review 1 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenandmygirls
Title: 

fun

Date:July 5, 2012
"These where so much fun, and the kids love them. Good quality."
Review 2 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JPerk76
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date:December 11, 2012
"My daughter wanted a pig themed birthday party! I gave these as part of the goodie bag. They are adorable and my daughter loved them. They are a thin plastic, but good quality for the price!"
Review 3 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicklmdc
Title: 

Pig

Date:August 4, 2012
"I wish I would have known it's not dishwasher safe"
Review 4 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmom2
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Fun for the Kids

Date:July 11, 2012
"I was worried that the lids wouldn't stay on based on the other reviews, but we didn't have any problems at all. Only wish the straws were made of a stronger plastic so they would last as long as the cups. Kids loved getting them for our Farm Party!"
Review 5 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvsdux
Location: FL
Title: 

Cute and functional

Date:June 5, 2012
"My daughter adores this cup, but the lid doesn't stay on very good. The nice thing about it, is you can use it without the lid as a regular cup. I would not get it expecting it to work like a sippy cup, but if your child can handle a regular cup it should be just fine."
Review 6 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laura74
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Ok cup

Date:April 1, 2011
"Cute cup but not very easy for a busy mom since it has to be hand washed.
Also, the dinky straw came broken (split) so now it can only be used as an open cup since the straw hole is way too small for a regular straw to fit in.
The cup itself, however, is very cute. My daughter loves it.
"
Review 7 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie27
Location: Carson, Ca.
Title: 

Tumblers

Date:February 1, 2011
"These were a little small but they were super cute! I liked them."
Review 8 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babycakes97
Title: 

Great Produce

Date:January 10, 2011
"This produce is great of childern o all ages. I love my pig cup!! IT IS SO CUTEEE!!!!!!!!!"
Review 9 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lambchop
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:September 7, 2010
"Our Pink Piggy Party was a success! The cups were cute but our party had a large variety of age groups so they were perfect for the girls ages 3-6 but a little small for ages 8-12 ."
Review 10 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveFunStuff
Location: Alma, AR
Title: 

Adorable cups!

Date:August 31, 2010
"These cups are very cute! If you like pigs, you can't go wrong with these cups! The cups seem to be durable, but they are NOT dishwasher safe."
Review 11 for THE PIG Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kileysmom
Date:July 31, 2010
"cute cup but the top doesn't screw on tight. it kinda just lifts on and off. bought it for my almost 2 year old, but i can't leave her alone with it because she likes to throw her cups! recommend it for older kids."
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE PIG Tumbler
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5