CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler

This sweet tumbler comes with a straw and removable lid. Plastic. 7 fl. oz. Ages 18M+. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
36 of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

My daughter loved it.

Date:September 30, 2012
"Even though this tumbler is super cute it isnt something I would let my daughter drink from unsupervised. The straw came in yellow instead of black, for the price I didnt really care. The main problem was that the straw comes out sooo easily and the lid doesnt screw on very tight. So all in all good for special occasions but the lid comes off easy."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddiesMomma
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 23, 2012
"This is so cute. My daughter loves these kinds of cups. I got it as a gift for her ladybug theme birthday party. She will love it!"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommyof3ca
Title: 

cute cup

Date:July 9, 2012
"it matched perfectly with oh so sweet party we threw"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

To cute

Date:June 1, 2012
"This cup is to cute n glad I ordered it for my daughter. Now she has a cup to remember her first birthday party set."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyofatrio
Location: Kent,Ohio
Title: 

lid wont stay on

Date:April 5, 2012
"This is a really cute cup but the lid wont stay on. It comes off really easily."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeeJamie
Title: 

Very cute tumblers for a favor

Date:February 4, 2012
"I purchased these as a favor for my little guests. They were very cute. A little smaller than I expected but I thought they were great as favors for my ladybug themed party."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole850
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 4, 2012
"These cups look the same way as pictured. I love that they are plastic but it is strong type of plastic. I will be using them as a candy bag."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angemama
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Cute Cups

Date:January 20, 2012
"These are great and will be perfect for my age group (12-24 mo) however, I wish that the straws were a bit better...thicker...higher quality plastic...
it's OK tho...straws are replaceable!
"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1AuntBB
Title: 

Cutest Ladybug Party Stuff Ever

Date:November 15, 2011
"This is the cutest party stuff for my baby girl! I had been looking for ladybug party stuff for a long while! Soo glad I finally found it thru your magazine and website!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Belly3
Title: 

Ladybug cup

Date:November 1, 2011
"My daughter loved this cup, she likes to collect cups."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom
Location: San Antonio tx
Title: 

Nice product

Date:October 27, 2011
"I totally agree with the other reviews, the lid is not tight and the straw quality is exremly cheap. But overall its cute looking and goes with the ladybug theam. Not worth the price could have bought something better."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spike524
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

great cup

Date:October 24, 2011
"This is a great cup for any kid who likes ladybugs. Good quality and very cute."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommacae
Location: canada
Title: 

Sooooo Cute

Date:October 1, 2011
"My two year old lves bugs so I bought two of these (one for her and one for my niece) They love them and it's great for them to drink out of haven't had the party yet but she has already tried them out"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: klrobie
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

so cute!

Date:September 15, 2011
"I used these for the kids at my daughter's birthday. They were so cute and the kids loved them! They are small but great for 2-3 year olds. Only things is I wish the tops stayed on a little better and that the straws didn't fall out so much."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: skycost
Location: suffern, ny
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 6, 2011
"The straw is really cheaply made. Very cute. Great as a party stuffer."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mellymelnj
Location: Kearny, NJ
Title: 

great purchase

Date:June 20, 2011
"I bought these tumbler cups to make cup favors to give to the kids at the party. Everyone loved the cups and all the ladybug accessories were very nice and of excellent quality. My daughter's first birthday was a big hit with the entire ladybug decor!!"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikki4Eva
Location: St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Title: 

Love them

Date:May 5, 2011
"these cups were a BIG HIT at my daughter's 2nd birthday."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SjCb
Title: 

Great

Date:March 27, 2011
"I purchased this sippy cup for my one year old birthday party. Her friends are mostly 12-18mths, so it worked well as a favor in their gift bags Everyone loved it and it helped transition her and them into the cup phase"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wfhmom
Title: 

Re-think!!!

Date:March 13, 2011
"These tumblers were just adorable...however, the lids do not lock in place instead they very easily come right off. Pointless for them to have lids...poor kids were trying to drink from the straw n the lid would just pop off...not worth the money they cost causr they're very overprised!"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdaypartyqueen
Title: 

Very Sturdy!

Date:February 17, 2011
"These cups are more sturdy than I expected and they are so so so cute!"
1 2 next>>