CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3principesazules
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Title: 

Would recommend!!

Date:February 7, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this celebrating my two sons birthdays together and it was the best choice. They loved it and everyone else."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMom08
Location: Crawfordsville, IN
Title: 

Best Ever

Date:April 20, 2012
"My son just loves it when I buy his party supplies from this place! This makes the 2nd time we have used this site and will do it again!!! The price is much more reasonable than any other place we've been too!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
4.7 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3inoklahoma07
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

Excellent Party Pack!!

Date:September 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son absolutely loved this for his 2nd birthday party!! :)"
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeddyBeeBear
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 8, 2011
"Celebrate Express is a grandma's special friend. My contribution to my grandchildren's birthday party is buying the party supplies. Celebrate Express offers a wide variety of characters at affordable prices and quality merchandise. I absolutely love it."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nette977
Title: 

Great Purhcase

Date:August 9, 2011
"Everything looked exactly like the picture on line, and it came really quick! I am very pleased and will continue to use you guys in the future!"
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shell711
Title: 

fun for all

Date:July 17, 2011
"when i got the package in the mail i was very happy with all the products we had ordered.this is the second time i've ordered from them,and have not been disapointed either time!it saves time from driving store to store to see if you can get a matching theam for a birthday."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuJusMom
Location: Chelsea, MA
Title: 

Always a great package

Date:April 18, 2011
"I love to have each and every item in one package. I've never liked streamers, something more 'user friendly' should take it's place.."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffs3crew
Location: Maryland
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:March 28, 2011
"Loved everything about it, could have done without the 3-D but the kids thought it was amazing."
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: num1momma
Title: 

great deal but...

Date:March 22, 2011
"Every thing was of great quality how ever I added on a 8 guest add on and it was left out but they shipped it out to me the next day no questions askedand I had it in time for the party. I would recommend this to n e one!"
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilrosey
Location: mountain city tn
Title: 

loved it but......

Date:February 22, 2011
"We absolutely loved the set except the center piece never stayed standing I was constantly having to try to get it to stand til I finally just took it off the table"
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deesiler01
Location: martinsburg wv
Title: 

very good product

Date:February 14, 2011
"i got alot for what i paid for. i didnt use all of the items that i bought but i can use it for the next birthday party that i will have for my kids.
thanks
"
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyNonna
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:November 22, 2010
"The items were good quality and nice size. It was perfect for the kids and the placemats had games on the back. The kids were able to take them home."
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ad55
Location: Florida
Title: 

Love it!

Date:August 28, 2010
"My kids (3 and 9) were so excited and happy when they saw woody and the gang at their bday party. The look on their faces was priceless. The 3d effect on all the supplies was amazing...I will recommended to anyone 100%!!!!"
Review 14 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Rockford, IL
Title: 

Wonderful Product!

Date:July 29, 2010
"Wonderful Toy Story items for my three year old son's birthday party! Everything arrived even more quickly than expected and packaged nicely. Can't wait for this party!"
Review 15 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Matoo
Location: Virginia
Title: 

" I'm not a girls toy...I'm not!" Hehe GR8 theme!!

Date:July 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We've done our duty. Al's all grown up now... hehe
This was the theme used for my son's 5yr old birthday party and him and his guests LOVED IT all!! Although some of the party favors all didn't fit into the boxes; nevertheless, everything else was outstanding and fantastic!"
Review 16 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mspeachy77
Title: 

Love Birthday Express

Date:July 14, 2010
"First of all I love to order from Birthday Express. I can get everything for my kids parties from here. I like being able to get the goodie bags and all the party favors from here. However this is the first time I did not like the favor box. It looks cool in the pictures, but is quite small. You can not fit all the favors in it, the Buzz Glider is much longer than the box is. I used the favors but went and bought the celaphane bags at Wal Mart, much easier and no assembly. But overall I love the Toy Story package would have given five stars had it not been for my disapointment in the favor box."
Review 17 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ebysan
Location: California
Date:July 10, 2010
"I purchased these plates for my 7 year old great Nephew because he loves Toy Story 3
He was thrilled with the party supplies for his up coming 7th Birthday.
"
Review 18 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lola816
Location: nj
Title: 

only toy story party set i could find

Date:April 30, 2010
"i bought itjust because it is the only toystory set i could find. nothing really stands out but aslong as its toys story it willl b great"
Review 19 for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Salina
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever for Party Supplies

Date:April 28, 2010
"Thank you very much for making our twins birthday amazing! They were both thrilled to see Woody, Buzz and Jessy as part of their birthday party! I found the quality of these party supplies to be excellent with a great variety of items to choose from to make their birthday party theme extra special! I will definitely use your services for future parties!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 - 3D Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4