CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box

Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box

Grab your favorite toys and get ready to party with Woody and Buzz! Each box includes a Toy Story 3 backpack clip*, an assorted glow stick, a Toy Story 3 sticker*, a Toy Story Kaleidoscope* plus a small noise putty. Some ADULT assembly required. For Ages 3+. *These items are officially licensed by Disney. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Box.  But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality of our choice.
Average Rating:
2.727 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
8
9 of 22(41%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swain1500
Title: 

GREAT PARTY FAVOR!!

Date:April 8, 2011
"This was the perfect party favor for my son's 4th birthday!
All of the party goers LOVED everything.
Also, before purchasing this product, I read a few reviews that indicated that the box was too small. I wanted to make sure I commented to make sure that the box was the perfect size! All of the items fit great, and I even added a couple of additional small items.
Highly recommend this party favor box for your child's Toy Story party!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Logan, WV
Title: 

EASy!!!

Date:February 17, 2012
"It took me about 3 of the boxes before I got the hang of folding it but I LOVED it!! The kids thought that they were the coolest thing and I didn't have to purchase everything separately! Took out all of the guess work! Loved them!!"
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkkp
Title: 

So disappointed

Date:January 20, 2012
"I purchased 10 of these for favors for the boys for my daughter's birthday tomorrow. The box is not only a serious pain to put together and awkward but it won't even fit all of the items that come with it! What is the point in that? So now I have to run to another store to purchase favor boxes that will fit all of the items, in addition to being inconvenienced by having to return these. I would not recommend this product to anyone and the live chat option on this website merely directed me to the link I already saw with regards to returns. They offered nothing else for the inconvenience. How many bad reviews does a company need to pull/alter a product? I won't be doing business here anymore."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffs3crew
Location: Maryland
Title: 

It was okay

Date:March 28, 2011
"It was okay, it didnt come with everything that I saw and the replacement item was cheesey."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama23423
Title: 

OK

Date:October 26, 2010
"The boxes are hard to put together and the favors do not fit inside well. The favors are too big to put all of them in the box. The picture shows bracelets but the bracelets do not come with the package. The picture also shows a regular box, but a Buzz Lightyear shaped (small) box is what comes. I would not buy this package again."
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sillyme
Title: 

poor!!!!

Date:October 22, 2010
"won't recommend this item, the favors can not even fit into the favor box. i have to end up buying a bag to put the favorbox n all favors inside."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Susan1234
Title: 

Don't buy

Date:September 14, 2010
"The toys do not fit in the box. Box is useless. Had to purchase something else to put toys in."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: partycentral
Title: 

not a good value

Date:August 28, 2010
"I'm not sure how I feel about this favor box. mostly my review would be negative because, like many others, it's very disappointing that the glider doesn't fit in the box (not even close). Yet, if you just filled the box with what is given, it doesn't fill the box AND the box is quite small. So, it's not a good value for the money, overall. The best part is the WOW affect of the box itself...this is basically what you're paying for."
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Domsmom1
Location: Albany, OR
Title: 

Way too small

Date:August 23, 2010
"Though cute, these boxes were far smaller than I had imagined. I couldn't fit the Buzz foam glider or the sticker sheets in the box. Seemed like there wasn't much inside, so I purchased and added some candy. I didn't have any problems with them coming apart, or needing taped. Just disappointed in the size. I had anticipated them to hold at least as much as the other favor boxes I had purchased from Birthday Express in the past."
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mykidsrock
Location: PA
Title: 

the favor box does not work at all

Date:August 19, 2010
"It is impossible to out this little box together and forget getting everything inside of it.
Very bad!
"
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: alx1
Title: 

Spaceship too small

Date:August 16, 2010
"All of the items do not fit in the box. It was cute, but too small. Wouldn't purchase again."
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimmoSo
Title: 

Toy Story Favor Box

Date:August 16, 2010
"These boxes were very difficult to assemble and there were no directions to facilitate assembly. In addition, the prizes to be placed inside did not fit well. I would definitely NOT recommend these gift boxes. The Pink Poodle in Paris gift boxes were much better, especially the quality of the prizes."
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: thebugandmom
Title: 

Toy Story Party Favor Box a BUST

Date:August 2, 2010
"The glider does NOT fit in the box and we had to hand them out the separately - which made our girl guests wonder why they did not get something "extra" (they got a unicorn box favor). The spaceship is very small and difficult to assemble. All in all a let down for mom and guests."
Review 14 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwiched
Title: 

Good favor

Date:July 26, 2010
"My son really wanted this favor box b/c of the Buzz backpack clip. I ordered one for him and one for his big bro. The boxes were difficult to put together and the flying Buzz does NOT fit inside. It was hard enough getting everything else to go inside. My kids loved it anyway...but the really loved the boxes and those came apart almost immediately. Still worth it for the price though."
Review 15 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hdjay
Date:June 15, 2010
"My only complaint is that the glider does not fit into the favor box."
Review 16 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BIRTHDAYSUPRISES003
Location: Winchester, CA
Title: 

Goody Box

Date:May 20, 2010
"I'm not sure I would recommend this product. It's very cute, however the toys that come with this favor box do not fit in the box itself. You almost have to force the items in the box which ruins the toys."
Review 17 for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom2times
Title: 

Party Favor Box too small

Date:May 10, 2010
"The party favor box is way too small for everything that comes with it to fit inside of it. The buzz lightyear glider had to be assembled first and then put in the box and even then the boxes kept ripping open. We finally had to take the buzz lightyear gliders out of it and hand them out separately. We had to tape the boxes shut with scotch tape to hold all of the items in the box. It was a complete nightmare assembling them. There is no way the glider would ever fit. I'm not even sure why they would even sell this with the box! Would never purchase this again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5