CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata

Includes 1 pinata. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gorillamomma
Title: 

big pinata

Date:March 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"good quality, it holds A LOT. the little wings extend out.
easy for 2yos to do
"
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Logan, WV
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 17, 2012
"We loved the pinata! Everyone loved the pinata! It was huge and held all of our goodies!!"
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gisi
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Title: 

Best purchase ever !

Date:February 13, 2012
"The pinata was made of good quality and the picture was awesome !!
Loved the fact that it had a different "Toy Story" character on each side !
"
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AG103
Location: RINEYVILLE, KY
Date:February 9, 2012
"THE PINATA WAS A HIT AT MY SONS 3RD BIRTHDAY PARTY ALL THE KIDS LOVED BUZZ.
THANKS
"
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Catttt
Title: 

pretty good

Date:April 18, 2011
"Easy to fill. The candies got stuck when the door opened so we had to poke at it quite a bit. The kids still enjoyed it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsound6884
Title: 

great

Date:January 25, 2011
"still gotta figure out where to put the candy without ruining it but it looks great with the rest of the toy story supplies"
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: GARWOOD TEXAS
Title: 

BUZZ LIGHT YEAR TO THE RESSCUE

Date:October 26, 2010
"THIS THING IS WONDERFULL NO MORE 3-5 YEAR OLD RUNNING AROUND WITH A BASEBALL BAT HITTING EVERYTHING BUT THE PINATA NO MORE OH NO HE HIT SAM IN THE HEAD EVERY BODY GET TO PULL A STRING AND OLNY ONE OPENS IT I MEAN YOU CAN STILL HAVE A PINATA IN THE HOUSE IF RAIN HITS YOUR PARTY I WOULD VERY MUCH REMEND THIS TO ANY ONE WANTING TO HAVE A PINATA AT A SMALL CHILDS BIRTHDAY . FOR THE PRICE IT IS VERY WORTH IT ."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kingsfan92179
Location: Nampa. Id
Title: 

BOYS

Date:October 18, 2010
"My son and his friends love it. My son could not wait to do the Pinata. He loves it so much he wants it hung up in his room now."
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: massachussetts
Title: 

toy story pinata

Date:August 23, 2010
"Thank you for your prompt delivery i was amazed that it came on time like you said i would be ordering from you again.Thank you again"
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAS4
Title: 

Don't grab all the strings!

Date:August 23, 2010
"Loved this pinata. Easy to fill, large enough for a big crowd of kids (20). Loved that it didn't need a stick to smash open because my son wanted the rocket after. Each child is supposed to grab a string and only one string will release the treats. But watch the kids. My birthday boy grabbed all the strings when I turned my back. The candy came out on the first pull!"
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwiched
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:July 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 4 year old HAD to have this pinata and I'm so glad we decided to order it. It's HUGE and holds lots of candy/toys. HIs party was a big hit b/c of the party location and this pinata. Totally worth the price! He is still playing with it - is keeping all of his treasures inside and hidden away from his big brother. :)"
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nosty
Title: 

toy store pinata

Date:May 10, 2010
"this is a great buy.... i could not find this product anywhere!! but, you saved me! my grandson wanted a toy story birthday party and he got it!!!"
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizi
Location: Florence, MT
Title: 

Buzz pinata

Date:April 28, 2010
"The pinata is a bit small, however, my daughter is so excited about it. It sure beats having the kids use a stick. the pull strings are a safer idea. I have yet to see the kids use it since the party is in 3 weeks. this was the best price on the net for this item. It's nice to know that you're not spending too much for something that will last 5 mins!"
Review 14 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa214
Title: 

Looks Really Cheap!

Date:April 19, 2010
"I bought this Pinata for my sons party. It looks really nice online,but when you see it in person it look extremely cheap!! :("
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5