CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata

Includes 1 pinata. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizi
Location: Florence, MT
Title: 

Buzz pinata

Date:April 28, 2010
" The pinata is a bit small, however, my daughter is so excited about it. It sure beats having the kids use a stick. the pull strings are a safer idea. I have yet to see the kids use it since the party is in 3 weeks. this was the best price on the net for this item. It's nice to know that you're not spending too much for something that will last 5 mins! "
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Logan, WV
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 17, 2012
" We loved the pinata! Everyone loved the pinata! It was huge and held all of our goodies!! "
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gisi
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Title: 

Best purchase ever !

Date:February 13, 2012
" The pinata was made of good quality and the picture was awesome !!
Loved the fact that it had a different "Toy Story" character on each side !
"
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AG103
Location: RINEYVILLE, KY
Date:February 9, 2012
" THE PINATA WAS A HIT AT MY SONS 3RD BIRTHDAY PARTY ALL THE KIDS LOVED BUZZ.
THANKS
"
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Catttt
Title: 

pretty good

Date:April 18, 2011
" Easy to fill. The candies got stuck when the door opened so we had to poke at it quite a bit. The kids still enjoyed it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gorillamomma
Title: 

big pinata

Date:March 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" good quality, it holds A LOT. the little wings extend out.
easy for 2yos to do
"
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsound6884
Title: 

great

Date:January 25, 2011
" still gotta figure out where to put the candy without ruining it but it looks great with the rest of the toy story supplies "
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: GARWOOD TEXAS
Title: 

BUZZ LIGHT YEAR TO THE RESSCUE

Date:October 26, 2010
" THIS THING IS WONDERFULL NO MORE 3-5 YEAR OLD RUNNING AROUND WITH A BASEBALL BAT HITTING EVERYTHING BUT THE PINATA NO MORE OH NO HE HIT SAM IN THE HEAD EVERY BODY GET TO PULL A STRING AND OLNY ONE OPENS IT I MEAN YOU CAN STILL HAVE A PINATA IN THE HOUSE IF RAIN HITS YOUR PARTY I WOULD VERY MUCH REMEND THIS TO ANY ONE WANTING TO HAVE A PINATA AT A SMALL CHILDS BIRTHDAY . FOR THE PRICE IT IS VERY WORTH IT . "
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kingsfan92179
Location: Nampa. Id
Title: 

BOYS

Date:October 18, 2010
" My son and his friends love it. My son could not wait to do the Pinata. He loves it so much he wants it hung up in his room now. "
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: massachussetts
Title: 

toy story pinata

Date:August 23, 2010
" Thank you for your prompt delivery i was amazed that it came on time like you said i would be ordering from you again.Thank you again "
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAS4
Title: 

Don't grab all the strings!

Date:August 23, 2010
" Loved this pinata. Easy to fill, large enough for a big crowd of kids (20). Loved that it didn't need a stick to smash open because my son wanted the rocket after. Each child is supposed to grab a string and only one string will release the treats. But watch the kids. My birthday boy grabbed all the strings when I turned my back. The candy came out on the first pull! "
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwiched
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:July 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My 4 year old HAD to have this pinata and I'm so glad we decided to order it. It's HUGE and holds lots of candy/toys. HIs party was a big hit b/c of the party location and this pinata. Totally worth the price! He is still playing with it - is keeping all of his treasures inside and hidden away from his big brother. :) "
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nosty
Title: 

toy store pinata

Date:May 10, 2010
" this is a great buy.... i could not find this product anywhere!! but, you saved me! my grandson wanted a toy story birthday party and he got it!!! "
Review 14 for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa214
Title: 

Looks Really Cheap!

Date:April 19, 2010
" I bought this Pinata for my sons party. It looks really nice online,but when you see it in person it look extremely cheap!! :( "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story 16" Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5