CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes

Includes 4 empty favor boxes. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product.
Average Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: clest18
Location: long island, ny
Date:May 18, 2012
"Poorly designed and the party favors they sent couldn't fit in the box, once assembled. I had to go out and buy more party favor bags just to fit what Party Express sent. They are also confusing to put together."
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cfermom1
Location: Prattville, AL
Title: 

Perfect favor box

Date:April 10, 2013
"Loved this favor box! Easy to put together, just the right size for some candy, stickers, the kaliedoscope Toy Story favor & a Toy Story bouncy ball favor! So cute!"
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teena27
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:June 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I didnt expect the boxes to be as spacious as they were. I was able to put lots of candy, cookies, toys, stickers etc. The kids absolutely loved them."
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: missj29
Location: orting, wA
Title: 

FUN!

Date:June 7, 2012
"My son loved these favor boxes. All of our party guests were excited about there look of the boxes and the favors that came inside."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smarie0802
Title: 

Thought they would Be bigger

Date:April 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I thought they would be bigger than what they are but the are very small, i had to make dew. the kids still enjoyed them!!"
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cchunter9924
Location: Athens, AL
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:June 6, 2011
"I would not recommend these to a friend. I defanitely thought these would be bigger than they were. I was SHOCKED when I opened my shipment and these were suppose to be the favor boxes. For the price, I do not think they are worth it. I do like how it has the pull down tab to open the favor box, that was the ONLY part I liked about this product."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: DissapointedMom2
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Do not buy this! Too small

Date:May 17, 2011
"The product is too small. You can't even fit 3 candies inside. It took us 15 minutes to decipher how to put it together. Instructions are poor. Quality is ok but really does not work if you want to put something inside. It doesn't have a 3D lookeven with the glasses. Plastic bags were way better and they did have a nice 3D look. Very dissapointed. Celebrate express is great though! Delivery on time and great products."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsound6884
Title: 

kind of small

Date:January 25, 2011
"it's kind of small and may be hard to put goodies in due to the shape but very cute nonetheless. hopefully my favors will fit"
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayZillaMom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Petite, but adds flare!

Date:December 2, 2010
"When looking at these online the photo makes them appear larger than they really are. I found them at a local party supply store and was able to judge the size of them. They are incredibly small and can only fit a few SMALL items in them. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to give away favors at my kids birthday parties. I did purchase these and I was able to fit a package of silly bands, a Buzz Lightyear keychain, and 3 tattoos in them. The blowouts WILL fit (snuggly). I purchased the regular favor bags prior to use for candy from the pinata, however, I had to prepack those bags with the sticker sheet and foam Buzz glider! They do add a cute flare to the favor table and overall party decor! Just wish they were a little larger!"
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aidenandryansmom
Title: 

Awesome Favor Boxes!

Date:October 18, 2010
"I don't understand the negative reviews. They were not very difficult to put together... As for holding alot of favors- we had stickers, tattoos, 4 army men, a blow out and gummy candies plus a pack of small playing cards in each one. They were great and the kids LOVED them."
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kratz
Title: 

Don't buy

Date:July 28, 2010
"too small to hold any real favor or treat and very cumbersome to put together."
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chasensmom
Title: 

Eh.

Date:July 7, 2010
"These are so tiny! I was scared that my party favors would not fit in them. The blow-outs BARELY fit, and I know I cannot add candy because it just wouldn't fit. The only plus side is that they are super cute, but they're too freakin small!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story 3 Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lees
Title: 

Cute but too much effoert

Date:June 28, 2010
"If you are having a party of four these gift boxes are great... but for 8 or 12 forget it... I ended up taping each box together, plus it didn't fit my gifts so i had to have them sticking out... really bummed... don't recommend"