CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner

Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Markenda
Location: Washington
Title: 

Nice addition to the party!

Date:August 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordering the banner was easy and delivery was as promised. I am impressed by the vibrant colors and quality of the screen printing and material. It was a nice touch to the outdoor party and the birthday girl loved it!"
Review 2 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raiesparza
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

Great add on

Date:April 22, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a great add on and was very inexpensive!!! Loved it for my daughters birthday party and having her name on it made it very special for her!!"
Review 3 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: magsmom920
Location: New Port Richey, Fl
Title: 

impressed

Date:March 20, 2013
"When I was ordering this package deal and saw the personalized banner, I thought it would be a cheap plastic thing. Especially since I was only spending a little and already getting a lot with out the banner. The banner turned out to be a thick vinyl material and looks awesome. It is very durable and since I didnt put an age on it, I will be able to use it year after year. My husband was really impressed also."
Review 4 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnbeth1972
Location: Bremerton, WA
Title: 

Great multi-use banner!

Date:June 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought a banner from Birthday Express 4 years ago when Isabel turned one. On her 5th birthday, I decided to make one that just read, "Happy Birthday, Isabel!" so that it would last many years. Shipping was on time, the banner looks to be very durable. The price was reasonable too! I'm very happy w/my purchase! I plan on ordering one for my younger daughter on her next birthday."
Review 5 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamomsg
Title: 

love it

Date:June 4, 2012
"I loved these banners sooo much that I also have one for my son."
Review 6 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:March 15, 2012
"Great Size and Good Quality. Second time I have purchased a banner and have been pleased both times."
Review 7 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Wish it was better

Date:February 2, 2012
"This is my second banner to purchase from Celebrate Express. The first one lasted me 7 years. This one arrived and it seemed they folded it up too quickly and the colors ran on to others in the fold."
Review 8 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flyaway217
Location: miami, fl
Title: 

GREAT BUY

Date:January 22, 2012
"You can beat this. You get a great product that you can use for future birthdays. My children loved it and everyone commented on how great the sign was at the birthday party. It's obviously a very durable product. Would highly recommend."
Review 9 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anniecamp
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 25, 2011
"You did such a great job on the banner. I would recommentd this compay to everyone. Great to do business with.
Your wont be disapoointed!
"
Review 10 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MultipleMom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Happy Buyer

Date:July 20, 2011
"This is the second banner I have purchased from Celebrate Express and I will definitely be back for more. The banner is great quality, durable, easy to see, and the colors are very vibrant! An added bonus: we can use it again next year."
Review 11 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: catluver
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 25, 2011
"Haven't put up the banner yet but can't wait to. It looks like it will last for years...."
Review 12 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OdessaMom
Title: 

Great bang for the buck.

Date:May 20, 2011
"High quality banner. Loved it. Everyone was impressed by the personalized touch it added to the party. Received the banner quickly too."
Review 13 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tania2011
Location: California
Title: 

Very Highly Recommended A+

Date:March 1, 2011
"I was very impressed with the product, the banner is sturdy and the colors and images are wonderful. I would without a doubt continue to purchase from this website =)"
Review 14 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofEllieandEmma
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Will use for years!

Date:February 23, 2011
"The banner is very good quality. Heavy material and strong metal grommets for hanging. The colors are bright and true to the picture. Will use this for my daughter's 1st Birthday party and many parties in the future. Love it!"
Review 15 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulesLV
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 21, 2011
"Great product. Very professional! I bought one last year also. Definitely worth the money!"
Review 16 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jsda
Title: 

great banner

Date:January 25, 2011
"Arrived when it was supposed to and the banner looks great. I am really happy with the purchase and would purchase again."
Review 17 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Viv922
Location: Torrance, CA
Title: 

AWESOME Banner

Date:September 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is actually the 5th time a purchase a banner for my child's birthday, and till this day I have each one saved and I am in love with them.
I recently order the balloons and star banner since this year her party theme is Hello Kitty and as soon as it arrived I unrolled it and was perfect!
I know my girl will love it :)"
Review 18 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anistyn
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 7, 2010
"This banner is perfect. I have twins and needed a banner that was generic to help celebrate every birthday and it turned out beautiful. It also arrived much quicker than expected."
Review 19 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: irishliz
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

great banners

Date:July 24, 2010
"These banners are great. Bought one 5 years ago with my first daughter and just bought another one for my 2nd daughters birthday. I hang them outside on the deck for the party. They are easy to hang and help decorate a usually empty space. We'll be using these every year!"
Review 20 for Balloons and Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4bflys
Location: san francisco
Title: 

surprised by ease and quality

Date:July 13, 2010
"My banner arrived quickly and in excellent shape. It is perfect and just what I ordered. My mom's 90th will be great and the banner will be a big hit.
the quality is good too. It is vinyl and the colors are bright and clear.
"
1 2 next>>