CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Kit Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Review 1 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daisyloo
Title: 

Great party supplies

Date:February 14, 2011
"would def purchase again! Arrived ahead of schedule and everything was perfect. Very cute party decorations!"
Review 2 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dotie
Location: texas
Date:September 16, 2011
"the products are amazing especially the banner, where now you can put a picture of your child on them.. getting it to us was also on time.."
Review 3 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: naieflisa
Title: 

Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies

Date:July 20, 2011
"I usually use this pack to decorate the table was very upset when i found out there is only 1 pk of cups 1pk of plates 1pk of napkins don't think its worth the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NyasMommy
Title: 

great product,bad shipment

Date:July 1, 2011
"my daughter is turning two years july 17 and she loves Ni Hao Ki lan everything was great the plates and cups were jus pretty she loved it! BUT when i got my shipment in the box looked like they played kick ball with it when i opened the box all of the placemats where bent up really bad and the center piece of course i was really upset. But they refunded me my money for the two items. And my daughter is still happy so thats all tht matters! after all this is a great place to shop from!"
Review 5 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Tn
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:April 13, 2011
"This is the second time I have ordered from birthdayexpress.com and am super happy!! It arrived within a few days of ordering and everything was there. My child loves Kai-Lan so this will make her day. I tell everybody where I ordered her supplies from. The reasonable prices make it better. Will continue ordering in the future."
Review 6 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mizahpa
Title: 

Lovely

Date:November 8, 2010
"Kai-Lan's party supplies are so cute and unique! People were just raving about it at the party. Put the dragon last because it doesn't hold upright for too long."
Review 7 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ONEHAPPYMOM
Title: 

ALWAYS PLEASED!

Date:November 2, 2010
"THIS IS THE 3RD YEAR I HAVE USED BIRTHDAY EXPRESS AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED. THE DELUXE PACKAGE HAS EVERYTHING, WITH ONLY A FEW LAST MINUTE THINGS TO GET I AM ALWAYS SET AND I DONT GO BROKE DOING IT. I GOT DORA FOR MY DAUGHTERS 1ST BDAY.. OH SO SWEET LADYBUGS FOR HER 2ND.. AND NOW KAI LAN FOR HER 3RD COMING UP. SHE LOVES KAI LAN AND SHE IS GONNA LOVE ALL THE DECORATIONS. THEY HAVE MADE A HAPPY CUSTOMER OUT OF ME AND HER!"
Review 8 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roxy147
Title: 

ORIGINAL

Date:October 15, 2010
"LOVE CELEBRATE EXPRESS, KAILAN PARTY SUPPLIES ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL."
Review 9 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyasMom
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Great Party Supplies

Date:August 26, 2010
"I really loved the Ni Hao Kai-Lan supplies I received. They came in a timely fashion and I was pleased with the bright colors and I will definitely purchase from Celebrate Express again. However, I will most likely do it in advance and online rather than by phone!"
Review 10 for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stefh
Location: New Hope, MN
Title: 

Beautifull

Date:May 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had this for my daughter 3th birthday and she love it it was amazing, even my husband love it, he didn't known I ordered for the party and when he saw it he like it. Even teenagers love the party favors."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5