CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs

Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Review 1 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacquetta
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

jus wut I was hoping for!!!

Date:September 17, 2012
" mii daughter bday isnt until nov. jus wantd 2 get an early start on everything...it was eveything I was lukin for...i kno she is goin 2 njoy every bit of her day!!! "
Review 2 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Markita
Location: Lima,OH
Title: 

MaLayah's 5th Birthday Bash

Date:May 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter had a great time at her birthday party!!! The decorations were really cute but I wish I could afford more things!!! "
Review 3 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristyev
Location: murphy nc
Title: 

great

Date:April 27, 2012
" great price and quality can even find cake kits that match it "
Review 4 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyShopper1981
Title: 

Very Satisfied!

Date:January 24, 2012
" Was thrilled to have the convenience of finding everything I needed to pull of a great party at one location....and for a price that would please any Party Planner! Love, love, love! "
Review 5 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

LOVE it!

Date:January 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love that I can order a party package with everything in it!! Wish the plates were a little more heavy duty, but other than that, it's perfect! "
Review 6 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2three9987
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 11, 2011
" Delivery was quick and I was very happy with the items I purchased.... especially since they couldn't be found locally! "
Review 7 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3inoklahoma
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

Was a huge hit for my daughters party!

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My Daughter loved the decorations for her 4th birthday, the colors were amazing. So cute! "
Review 8 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyB
Location: Spokane Valley, WA
Title: 

Such cute products!

Date:April 6, 2011
" As always, Birthday Express has such high quality and wonderful products. The colors are very vibrant and quantity of the package is perfect. My daughter loves Strawberry Shortcake so this is going to be a fabulous party! "
Review 9 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sonya74
Location: danville va
Title: 

so sweet

Date:March 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I got this for my 4year old she loved it .Party came out great so easy thanks birthday express for making easy. "
Review 10 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christfollower
Title: 

so pretty

Date:March 16, 2011
" i loved the bright bold colors and my little girl loves it too "
Review 11 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzaly28
Location: CHICAGO.IL
Title: 

I loooooooooooooved it!!!!

Date:March 10, 2011
" I had the best time at my daughters party of course the decorations were fabulous... This is my 3rd yr ordereing with you guys and I absolutely love you "
Review 12 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EricaBKY11
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

I love Celebrate Express

Date:March 5, 2011
" I buy the deluxe party pack every year, for my girls, it's fantastic and I don't have to buy anything else. Everything you need and of course its adorable stuff! I will continue to buy from celebrate express year after year! "
Review 13 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marmel
Location: East Troy, WI
Title: 

strawberry

Date:February 15, 2011
" Everything was great! cheaper than other websites I visited. "
Review 14 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimtastic
Title: 

Strawberry Party Pack

Date:February 6, 2011
" Great varity of itmes. My daughter loved her party! "
Review 15 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommanance
Title: 

Great Party!

Date:January 31, 2011
" My daughter loved the bright decorations and PINKness of it all! She loved the plates so much that she didn't want anyone to get cake on Shortcake's face. The plates were sturdy and durable which is important to a mother of a 3 year old. Decorations were "amazing" (words of my daughter). Definately worth the price just to see my daughter's face. "
Review 16 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: zita
Date:January 16, 2011
" It was very nice to have everything come all together. Instead of running all over town to find things that matched. I spent about the same amount of money that I have spent previously buying from 'dollar' stores. "
Review 17 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ezj04
Location: Alabama
Title: 

beautiful

Date:December 4, 2010
" it looks just as the picture shows. Colorful and beautiful. "
Review 18 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kbee21
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Very adorable!

Date:December 2, 2010
" This is a really cute party pack and the favor boxes are just adorable! I got this for my daughters 3rd birthday...she actually chose it, and she just loves her "shortcakes". There is more than enough items in this pack to decorate for a super party! Will definately order here again! "
Review 19 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lane
Title: 

Great stuff!

Date:November 11, 2010
" It's all very good quality, exactly what you see in the photo & arrived very quickly. I will certainly use Celebrate Express in the future. "
Review 20 for Strawberry Shortcake Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwingirls
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Great package!

Date:August 10, 2010
" My girls will be 3 next week and I love how I could order everything I needed in one place. They love Strawberry Shortcake and it was hard to find the new version anywhere else with such a complete package. It arrived in great condition. I am especially happy with the personalized banner. I would recommend this site to anyone planning a party, it really makes party planning so much easier. I was even able to add some different custom favours to my package for my younger niece and nephew. "
1 2 next>>