CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs

Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikNik08
Location: MS
Title: 

Pleased.....

Date:May 3, 2013
" I just received this party pack today and I am pleased. I can't wait to use it for my daughter's birthday party! "
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ginabina
Location: El campo, tx
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:April 13, 2014
" I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. It came within the right time frame also. I recieved it 5 days after shipped. Very pleased "
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolaluvstars
Location: san francisco, ca
Title: 

wowwie !!

Date:June 8, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" this is truly magnificent. not only was it beauitful but it was so much fun to put it up and together. even all the guests were happy. it was a lot of fun a very special night im so glad i am compeletely surprised and very happy for sure. it is wayyy toooo PRETTTY and cute "
 
My Product Recommendations
Care Bears Happy Days Party Packs
4.6 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat54
Title: 

Almost Excellent

Date:May 21, 2013
" This would have been 5 stars all the way, except alot of the balloons could not be used due to having leaks due to a small pin size hole. "
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amethyst619
Location: san diego
Title: 

so wonderful!

Date:May 1, 2013
" i got it in the mail and opened it it was fantastic omgg its worth the money. "
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsAJo
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Cute Decorations

Date:March 10, 2013
" Perfect party decorations for my 2yr old daughter's birthday! Good quality and very cute, love all the coordinating pieces! My daughter was in especially in love with the Hello Kitty foil balloon! "
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucca
Location: Nv
Title: 

Hello Kitty Awesomeness!!

Date:September 28, 2012
" My niece is having a hello kitty birthday party, and instead of driving all over to find the supplies. I came to birthday express, I'm so glad I did. One stop shopping everything you need to have a party! It was also affordable too I had a coupon for 20% and free 2 day shipping from shop runner. When my niece got the package she was so excited, she can't wait to have her party. Thanks birthday express for making a little girl so happy:) Can't wait to order from you again!! "
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SierraD
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Title: 

Kitty Awesomeness.

Date:August 22, 2012
" Hello Kitty was my favorite kitty as a kid, and when I saw this package, I almost fell over. My daughter loves her Kitty too, so I knew this would be perfect. This is my third order from these guys, and as usual, they shipped super quickly and everything was as good as it is pictured. I did have a problem with a scratched Kitty sports bottle and a missing sticker sheet, but they immediately shipped replacements free of charge. Terrific customer service, too! "
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elizabet
Title: 

Third Time Purchasing A Great Party Pack

Date:August 4, 2012
" I am very pleased with these products and most important my daughter and her friends!
Hello Kitty was also one of my favorite charaters when I was little and I have passed it on to my daughter, now she loves Hello kitty too :-)
This is my third purchase from Celebrate Express. The products are so cute and sweet. Love the colors and they match everything perfectly. Also carefully made for little hands.(very.....important )
In addition to all of this, they give you the option to purchase packages which are so delightful or you can choose the pretty basics and make your own packages.
Either way if you are on a budget then you can definitely shop here.
Thanks for helping me keep my little girl happy!!
Liz
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Party Supplies
4.7 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Ni Hao, Kai-Lan Tablecover
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kayni
Location: Sacramento. Ca
Title: 

They never fail.!

Date:June 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is my 3rd year using the site for my daughter's birthday parties. I LOVE there party packages! Eveything is of such great quality! The hello kitty package is so pretty and girlie. It arrived within a week through the budget shipping (which i got free)! Look for the coupons on the site, and plug them right into your order. I'll be back next year ofcourse =) Thanks birthday express!! "
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Matana
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Great value

Date:April 26, 2012
" This has all you need for a great party for a little girl. My daughter is so excited about her birthday, now that we've received the party items, she invited her entire preK class! "
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laceyjae0627
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Great Deal!!!

Date:March 18, 2012
" This was awesome!!! Made the party go so much smoother and it took a lot of the shopping off of my shoulders!!!<3 "
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spicy13
Location: virginia beach, virginia
Title: 

wonderful, wonderful, wonderful

Date:February 23, 2012
" Was the only place I could find it and was a magnificant price with fast shipping. Best birthday ever "
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EFCMama
Title: 

First ever party kit did not disappoint!

Date:November 17, 2011
" Wow!
The moment this box arrived on the doorstep, my 5-year old was thrilled with it. So excited to open it up and pull out all those treasures. Everything was such good quality, definitely easier and cheaper than buying everything separately. This is one happy Mum and kid! "
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whiteley05
Title: 

Loved It...

Date:March 20, 2011
" Everyone loved the way the house was decorated with the balloons only thing is I forgot to order extra placemats for 12 kids.... "
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissyLew
Location: Crestview, Fl
Title: 

Cuter in Person

Date:March 15, 2011
" This set was SOOOO much cuter in person!!! I am so glad I bought this for my daughter!!! "
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: abmom
Title: 

very cute!

Date:March 13, 2011
" These decorations are so adorable & were a great price,you would spend much more buying everything individually. The only issue was that the bubbles were leaking everywhere when I received them but thankfully they were wrapped seperately in bubble wrap so it didn't get on anything else. "
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rene1
Location: Calgary, Canada
Title: 

Hello Kitty Ballon Party Supplies

Date:March 12, 2011
" Love this. This is exactly what we needed and arrived exaclty as the picture portraied "
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So Wonderful!

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter and her friends absolutely LOVED the Hello Kitty themed party. She helped my decorate our entire dining room, living room and there was enough to do the outside as well! I ordered the cake topper and the pez dispensers as well, but there was so much stuff to put in the favor boxes without them. I am in love with this website, and even ordered the kid's Halloween costumes from their sister website Costume Express. Super fast delivery and everything was layed out neatly so it was easy to unpack it all. A birthday in a box- such a wonderful idea for busy moms like me. "
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ceci
Title: 

Good but too much Pink

Date:August 23, 2010
" The party pack is wonderful. Everything looks good, and the favor boxes are really cute. The only thing i didn't like was that everything was a solid pink: table cover, cups and place mats. I would recommend for any other person to purchase the hello kitty dreams table cover separately so the pink place mats look good. That is what i did and i used the pink table cover for another table "
1 2 next>>