CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box

Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box

She's the kitty of your dreams! Each favor box includes Hello Kitty lip gloss*, Hello Kitty blowout*, Hello Kitty ring*, Hello Kitty sticker sheet*, plus assorted nail polish kit (includes nail polish and nail file), (our color choice please), and a pastel lollipop. Adult assembly required. *This item is an officially licensed Hello Kitty product. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: Hello Kitty Lip Gloss.  But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality of our choice.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky7
Title: 

Time saver

Date:October 29, 2011
"PLanning for a 1st Bday party with kids of multiple ages made favors a bit more challenging, so ready made boxes were perfect for the 2 girls coming."
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrifenz
Location: MA
Title: 

Excellent Products/Price

Date:June 24, 2013
"We ordered party favor boxes for kid's birthday party which had good choice of items that were excellent at a very good price. We love it! I am sure the kids will love them too."
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Loveme340
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:March 19, 2013
"The kids loved it!!!!! It's big enough to fit a cup cakes and the little treats... :-)))"
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samantha3408
Title: 

So super cute!!

Date:April 26, 2012
"Love this box!! Such a great value for the money!!"
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Matana
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Gift Boxes

Date:April 26, 2012
"When we filled the gift boxes up with all the goodies, my daughter wanted to dive right in and play with everything right then and there. It has lots of great things for the kids to play with, and has room if you want to add more!"
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DorisD
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Worth the price

Date:January 24, 2012
"This goodie box is perfect for pre teen girls and came with lots of fun things to entertain them.
It was worth the price and I didn't waste time looking for these items."
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HIMom
Title: 

Fun Party Favors

Date:May 30, 2011
"The party favors were a hit! I just think it would've looked nicer if the nail polish kit and stickers were individually wrapped."
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gemini16
Title: 

Great Deal!

Date:April 29, 2011
"I gave these gift boxes to the girls at my daughter's birthday party and they loved them. It's a great value for $5 a box because the items inside the box are pretty sturdy. Last year I made my own party favor bags and filled with candy and small toys from the dollar store. I spent more than $5 a bag. This is a great deal!"
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ELsMom
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Delighted

Date:April 28, 2011
"My daughter picked them out for her 5th birthday and everyone loved them! Cute and fun!"
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BridgewaterMom
Title: 

Loved It !!!

Date:February 24, 2011
"Not sure who liked the party box more.... me or the girls! Great buy!"
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sukalu
Location: Sterlind, VA
Title: 

Liked it

Date:February 22, 2011
"I like the things that came with this favor box set. The color was perfect and the items were cute. However, some of the bubble necklace were leaking which resulted in us having to throw them and couple of others away. Also 3 of the favor boxes had to attached, and re-attached and then taped because they came in the box separated...all the others were fine."
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3inHawaii
Date:February 8, 2011
"I was amazed at how fast the shipping was to Hawaii and how reasonable the shipping and product prices were. I saved tons of money purchasing through your company! And will do so again and again. I was not given 1 sheet of stickers that I had ordered and the bubbles didn't do to well through the shipping, many of them leaked. But the packaging worked and kept everything else dry. Overall I was very pleased with the whole transaction. Mahalo!"
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partycentral
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 28, 2010
"this favor box is cute. my only complaint is the box does have room in it for more so it seems a little on the sparse side. I'd recommend you plan to fill it with more items outside of what you get. But overall the quality is nice and the items are very cute."
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shunda
Location: Seattle, Washington.
Title: 

Hello Kitty Favor Box

Date:August 27, 2010
"Just the cutest box ever!
When the girl's got their box's, they were so excited! I was a little disapointed. They got body glitter instead of lip gloss. But they still love them!
"
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kiki3
Date:July 21, 2010
"I ordered 2 xtra buckets with the party package, I got it all except of one of the nail filers, I was missing one, everything comes in packages of 4.. so since I ordered 2 xtra, they took out 2 sets of nail polish and a filer out of a prepackaged one, and Im assuming in the process they dropped one of the filers.. but overall its great.. my daughter is inlove with her theme.."
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oweary1
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Pretty good deal

Date:May 30, 2010
"I purchased 11 of these for my daughter's b/d celebration @ her school (10 GIRLS TOTAL, w/1 extra for a friend). It arrived intact, the content count(s) were correct, undamaged (bubble wrapped), and spot-on. The only complaint I have is that it did not come with the lip gloss -- instead it had a hokey paper blow-thing that curls back up after you blow it, hence the 3 star rating. Other than that, I'd say it wasn't a bad purchase, b/c it saved me time & effort, wondering what to put inside."
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cute
Title: 

great purchase

Date:April 6, 2010
"My daughter is super excited about the party favors. We have to look at them everyday!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Balloon Dreams Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5