CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Add your favorite photo and an original message for a truly customized box of treats! Includes (8) personalized empty favor boxes, measuring approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tristaisamoss2
Location: Chickasha, Ok.
Title: 

Exactly what I expected>Plus some!!

Date:September 23, 2010
"I have to admit, I was a little nervous spending that much on personalized party decor. If it would have turned out wrong< a lot of money wasted.....But oh no, It was a WONDERFUL purchase!!! More then I expected!! Turned out ADORABLE!! I didn't get everything personlized, just accented with the personalization and it was a perfect touch to the tables!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrinceJMom
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

excellent for theme

Date:September 27, 2013
"I love these boxes. They were a big hit at my son's party. They were easy to assemble. They looked great with the theme. Though a bit expensive they were worth it."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princesmom1017
Location: CT
Title: 

These were a hit!!!

Date:October 25, 2012
"These are the best compliment to any event. The guests loved them. Thanks I can't wait to order again"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpkismet
Title: 

cute favor boxes

Date:August 19, 2012
"the boxes are very cute and very easy to assemble, although they were a little on the small side for what I needed. i think they're pretty average sized compared to most other favor boxes but they were just too small for all that I wanted to pack into them! But the personalization is great and worth it!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beachbutterfly
Title: 

Most adorable favor boxes ever :)

Date:May 23, 2012
"The kids absolutely loved these treat boxes. They were big enough to put several goodies in and had a picture of the birthday boy for all to remember ;)"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raja
Title: 

Very happy with the purchase

Date:April 25, 2012
"Loved these personalized favor boxes, the pic on the box came out beautifully."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Samuelsmom7
Title: 

Favor boxes

Date:March 13, 2012
"These are the cutest favor boxes and I am thrilled that I ordered the personalized favor boxes and invitations!! They are great!!!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kajan
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Love, love, love

Date:October 18, 2011
"Absolutely adorable! I've always gone "all the way" on my children's birthday parties. And this is my baby boy, so these photo favor boxes, and other photo items are the greatest I've ever seen! Thanks!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: greatpartyfavors1220
Title: 

Great Product

Date:May 31, 2011
"These boxes were great the matched the theme very well & the best part is that they can be customized. The only suggestion I would give is to use a stapler while putting them together b/c they tend to fall apart if they have too much candy or if they're opened too fast."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emem
Title: 

No regret!!!

Date:January 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"...we loved this theme so much, it's perfect for our lil' prince 1st birthday...we enjoyed everything we ordered..thank you celebrate express for a great idea you've made..it helped alot..."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMarc
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Fit For A Prince

Date:August 9, 2010
"I just loved these favor boxes. I purchased them for my nephew's 1st birthday. Everyone complimented the boxes. They looked great! They were easy to assemble and large enough to fit all the goodies we put in them. I would certainly recommend these to anyone!!!"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tsjk
Title: 

the best purchase

Date:August 8, 2010
"the product is exactly the same as shown. it came out perfect."
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PRiNCEANTHONYSMOMMy
Title: 

TEAR JERKER!

Date:July 26, 2010
"LOVED THIS!!! VERY CONVEINANT FOR TODDLERS & PARENTS! MADE OF CARDBOARD SO NO PLASTIC BAGS (WHICH IS SAFEST FOR TODDLERS) PICTURE CAME OUT PERFECT & VERY CLEAR! GREAT QUALiTY!!!!!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Malkielsmom
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

More than I Expected!

Date:July 18, 2010
"I didn't really know what to expect when I ordered these because I was not expected such great quality! I have ordered personalized products in the past from other online companies but this by far was the best! After seeing how well they have come out we decided to invite more people and order more! Great job!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coco1026
Location: New york
Title: 

So Cute..

Date:July 16, 2010
"These favor boxes are so cute and were easy to assemble. The picture and the text quality was perfect."
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChiTownMama3boyz
Title: 

A BIG HIT!

Date:June 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Purchased 40 for my son's 1st birthday party. They were just what I wanted. They remind me of small Happy Meals! I was able to fill them up with fun goody bag stuff."
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincesMom1
Title: 

Box of Love

Date:May 4, 2010
"the boxes wasnt thast easy to but together on the 1st one, however after doing the 2nd one it became more easier. This was a worthy purchase. And it came out how i imagined."
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovely1
Location: lake elsinore, ca
Title: 

good purchase

Date:April 25, 2010
"these boxes were just want i wanted. i was able to fill them up w/what i wanted. i highly recommend this."
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinytarheel
Title: 

absolutely adorable!!

Date:April 22, 2010
"These looked cute on the site but they were soooo precious when i saw them up close! I'm so very glad I chose to go with these!"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RissCam143
Location: Stockton, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:March 9, 2010
"Great purchase! I used it as a centerpiece and tied a bouquet of balloons on it.Turned out really cute."
1 2 next>>