CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme

Average Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovttMom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:December 7, 2011
" Everything came packaged very well and looks really good. Can't wait to use everything for the party next week. "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alanasmom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 27, 2013
" I love all of the products in this line. I ordered the banner, favor boxes, and plates personalized wt pics. The picture is very nice and looks just like the photo. My order actually arrived days earlier than the expected delivery date. I will definitely use this company for all of my baby's parties. "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FanofBirthdays
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Loved these! Great Memories!

Date:February 2, 2012
" I purchased the personalized banner, plates, and centerpiece for my daughter's first birthday and was very pleased! I loved seeing my angel's face on the banner and supplies!!! The cupcake theme is SUPER CUTE! It was an expensive purchase, in my opinion, but definitely worth it - for baby #3 (and the last :( ), I went all out! You only turn one once, right?!? :) "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jayzensmommi
Location: Lake City, FL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 10, 2011
" Loved loved loved this theme! I used it for my daughter's first birthday. All of the products were very appealing. Even though there were a couple things missing for the order, I received the missing items in a timely manner. I will definitely use the site in the future!!!! "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Weagie
Title: 

Tooda's 1st Bday!

Date:June 16, 2011
" I got the personalized products with the picture. I ordered the banner, plates, centerpieces, treat boxes, and so much more. I loved how it turned out...the pictures were clear and the decorations were unique. I was able to coordinate everything I wanted to the personalized decorations I purchased. Im excited for her birthday in a couple of days. I'm sure everyone will be surprised at how well everything is put together. "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khmer555
Location: carson, ca
Title: 

hella worth it!!!

Date:March 11, 2011
" the whole pack was so amazing and very cheap, I got all my kids party supples from here boy and girl. "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GwendolynsMommy
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:February 24, 2011
" This was a great purchase for my daughter's 1st birthday. I also purchased the add-on kit. Very impressed with the quality of all the products! "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 22079
Location: Lorton, VA
Title: 

Excellent! Superb!

Date:January 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I ordered supplies for my daughter's first birthday and everything arrived on time all together. The banner and all personalized items were better than pictures! The banner material was very thick and sturdy, the plates and goody boxes were beautiful! Everyone raved about all the decorations! I am a return customer for sure! Will be shopping here for all her birthdays! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonia2010
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

The Cupcake Set

Date:September 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved it, all the items that came with it was awesome. I didnt have to worry about having to buy anything outside of the package because it came with everything you need for a party! I am going to purchase from this catalog for all of my 4 grandchildrens birthdays! I love it! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KianasMommy
Location: Philly
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:June 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This kit is the cutest! I couldn't pass it up and was pleased when I received it in the mail. The only thing I didn't like was I had to order extra utensils, napkins and so forth. I'd say the larger kit is too much but for me this wasn't quite large enough for my guest list. The theme was a big hit, however, and I even think the birthday girl enjoyed the pretty colors. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kandjmother
Title: 

Items left out

Date:May 7, 2010
" I was disappointed. I did not oepn the product until the day before the celebration and noticed that there were no plates. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandmommy
Location: Merritt Island, Florida
Title: 

Happy 1st Birthday Charley

Date:May 6, 2010
" Love Love Love, amazing birthday supplies.. Loved the personalized items.. Definately different than your average store.. Will return for all my future Birthday Parties... "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bee1
Date:April 13, 2010
" My daughter 1st birthday party is in 2 weeks & whn I was the package I knew I had to have it!!! I received the package very fast.... but some of the items were missing. I called customer service and I received the other items in 3days. Overall Im VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5