CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
82 of 85(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedrn
Title: 

Taliyah's 1st Birthday

Date:April 18, 2012
" OMG! So many rave reviews. The banner was so adorable, the guest couldn't stop talking about it. The durability of this banner will last well for a very longtime. Too bad it will say happy 1st birthday, But I will hang it up in her room to look at it all the time. excellent product now all the mom's want to order one for their childrens events. Thanks you for a wondeful product!!!! "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Littlemisssrs
Location: London UK
Title: 

Excellent product

Date:July 13, 2012
" This was an excellent product. I ordered it from the UK and was a little worried whether it'd reach me in time and whether the quality would be worth it.
Luckily all was well and it fulfilled my expectations. All my family and friends loved it!
The quality was very durable and the print was good. The photo I used was taken with a mobile phone but still it came out really well!
"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KELLYMC123
Location: Greenwood=,SC
Title: 

Worth it

Date:July 4, 2012
" I'm very please with my purchase, the quality and durability is better then I expected. I planned to use this banner for each birthday. I love it! "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1ofthebestmoms
Location: Columbus, Oh
Title: 

I love this!

Date:March 26, 2012
" When I got the banner I was so pleased. The banner was nice and sturdy. My baby look so good on this banner she will be so happy to see herself in it for her 7th bday. Good price too. "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama95742
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Title: 

Great quality

Date:March 13, 2012
" The banner is so cute! It is made of a much sturdier material than I expected - like a laminated canvas. I ordered the standard size and it is perfect to hang above a doorway. "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLCmom
Title: 

Great backdrop for our birthday party!

Date:February 12, 2012
" Overall totally happy with our banner! Picture is a little fuzzy but nothing to fret about. Will purchase one every year! "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bohndorfj
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

Above and beyond expectations

Date:November 15, 2011
" This banner was so cute! I bought the (18" x 61) size and it fit perfectly where we needed it. If I would have been smart I would have made it so we could use it for more than 1 year. Great price, great quality, can't say enough good things. "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole123
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:October 18, 2011
" My husband is not into the whole decor for a birthday party, but he loved this banner and we're having everyone sign the banner when they come over this weekend. Our daughter will have this to look at when she gets older. "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eli06
Title: 

Really Nice!

Date:October 3, 2011
" The product is really good ive been purchasing this for the past 2yrs this time i purchased it for my goddaughter and i will continue to purchase it for my son. It looks exactly how u see it "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kendall4651
Title: 

Great product!

Date:September 6, 2011
" Arrived in just a few days, and is great quality for the price. "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbanner
Location: Florida, NY
Title: 

Nice Banner

Date:August 31, 2011
" I ordered this banner for my daughter's first b-day. Surprisingly it was long and really nice. "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23girls2011
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

birthday banners rock

Date:August 28, 2011
" Everyone loved her banner. I love the fact that you can personalize them with their picture. "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstlady
Title: 

outstanding

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" loved it!! "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: buyer125
Location: Union City, NJ
Title: 

Small Fonts

Date:August 6, 2011
" When I personalized the test, there were not option for bigger fonts....And when I received the banner it looked nice except the fonts size.....So small for the banner instead I ordered the smallest.... =( "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiki80
Location: NJ
Title: 

Very, Very worth it

Date:July 25, 2011
" The banner is awesome! The quality and the way it looks met my expectations. I knew it would look nice but it was way better than I thought. I would reccomend this to all my friends and family. "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrtGma
Title: 

Heart Warming!

Date:July 13, 2011
" The banner with my great-granddaughter's photo on it totally brought a smile to every face that looked at it. It is a treasure that will be a keepsake. The quality and clearity was excellent and the service as well. Thank You Celebrate Express! "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wags
Location: Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Title: 

Great item

Date:July 7, 2011
" This item is very durable. It is a better quality than I had expected. "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lynzi
Title: 

Very good quality

Date:June 7, 2011
" The banner was very well made. We will be able to use this for years to come. Very impressed! "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TriceT
Title: 

Satisfied

Date:May 2, 2011
" The banner was better than I expected and would reccomend to others. Thank you "
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GIMommy
Location: Washington
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:April 23, 2011
" The pic is great and it is just what I wanted! We cant wait to hang it up for our little girls FIRST B-day! "
1 2 3 4 next>>