CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Add your favorite photo and an original message for a truly customized box of treats! Includes (8) personalized empty favor boxes, measuring approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaylaiV1
Title: 

Amazing

Date:May 4, 2013
"beautiful favor boxes nothing anyone has ever seen before my party loved it!"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: QTina
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:August 5, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The box was absolutely adorable! The photo was PERFECTLY placed and the quality was fantastic, my ONLY problem with it was that they fell apart too easily. However I would still order it again and use tape in the future. EVERYONE loved it!"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessalf
Location: Oxnard ca
Date:March 9, 2013
"So super cute!!!! Everybody loved them. They made my daughters party super special."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikkiyellow7
Title: 

Great Product

Date:July 25, 2012
"The Favor boxes came out so nice. Its a smart what to say thank you with style. When your guest see your babies face on the box and a thank you message,they will say, why didn't i think of that first."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlannasMom
Location: Covington, TN
Date:July 24, 2012
"Omg its the best by far!! I loved the uniqueness of everything"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Khloemommy
Title: 

I so loved the personalized party stuff

Date:March 3, 2012
"I ordered everything personalized for my daughters first bday party and it was a success everyone was to outdone at the fact that everything had her picture and name on it."
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lydiag
Title: 

favor boxes

Date:November 22, 2011
"very cute and arrived on time, picture was beautiful on box, got great reviews from guests"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstlady
Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"easy to put together they turn out great!!"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NellaDee
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:July 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Great party Idea!!"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProuderMomma
Title: 

Everyone was Impressed!

Date:July 13, 2011
"I was very happy with this product. All my guests were impressed and wanted to know where I got them. One small recommendation...put a small piece of tape over tab A after assembly for a sturdier hold if you are filling them with heavy treats. I also made cupcake holders for some of the boxes and they worked perfectly. Great product!"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wags
Location: Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Title: 

Great touch

Date:July 7, 2011
"I was so glad to have gotten these little gift boxes. It was a great touch to a happy event."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missylove10
Title: 

love it

Date:March 26, 2011
"I WAS TRULY IN LOVE WITHT THIS PRODUCT, AND IT WAS A BIF HIT AT THE PARTY. IT MAKES AN ORIGINAL EXCITING FAVOR"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: allysmom
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

too cute

Date:March 15, 2011
"I was so excited when I opened the package! great product!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miracle10
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

pleased

Date:February 6, 2011
"the favor box with my daughters picture on it turned out great"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrookeB
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:February 4, 2011
"We ordered these for my daughter's fourth birthday. Very easy to assemble and they hold quite a few things. Picture is very clear on them. They are so cute! I will definitley be ordering products like this again!"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lcrod23
Location: California
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 30, 2011
"I got these for my daughter's 1st birthday and absolutely loved them. So very cute in person and loved that they were personalized on both sides of the box. Took a while to punch them all out and assemble, but very happy with my purchase of these."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CinD
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:January 23, 2011
"Loved, loved, loved the boxes!
We are using them as party favors and will put a cupcake in each for party attenders to take home.
"
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aliyyah
Location: Washington, D.C.
Title: 

Great Product

Date:January 18, 2011
"The personalized favor box was really pretty, and the picture came out well. The size was perfect for all the favors I put in them. The kids and parents just loved it. I'll upload pictures shortly."
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2Gee
Title: 

A+

Date:December 13, 2010
"So cute! And were a huge hit at my daughter's first birthday party."
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Arianasmom
Title: 

favor boxes

Date:November 3, 2010
"These were excellent boxes. They were very sturdy and easy to assemble. The picture was clear and it was a big hit"
1 2 next>>