CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Add your child's photo and a special message to really make them feel like the center of attention! Includes (1) personalized cardboard centerpiece to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyanasMommy
Location: Inland Empire, CA
Title: 

Worth every Penny

Date:October 22, 2010
"This Centerpiece is absolutely Adorable! & a definite Keepsake. They are Nicely made, easy to assemble & sooo much bigger in size. Highly Recommend"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bohndorfj
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

Eh, so-so product

Date:November 15, 2011
"This is cute but, a little lack luster I feel. I thought you could put two pictures on it but it ended up all being one picture. It was a little difficult to put together but not impossible. In hind sight I probably could have found something better to spend the money on."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstlady
Title: 

loved it

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"everything came out awesome!!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jane3
Location: Suffolk County, NY
Title: 

Great Product

Date:July 9, 2011
"I purchased this centerpiece for my adult sister's party and she loved it (as did all the guests). It really is unique. It was easy to put together and really looked nice. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something special at their next party."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missylove10
Title: 

party stopper

Date:March 30, 2011
"Everyone just loved how each table was decorated with the baby picture. It was a hit"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Proudmommy29
Location: Harlingen, Texas
Title: 

Very pleased!!!

Date:January 4, 2011
"I ordered two of these personalized centerpieces for my daughter's birthday party. When I opended the package, I was so pleased with the rich colors as they were exactly as the pictured. They were real easy to assemble and we recieved many compliments. I would definitely recommend these centerpieces to everyone!!!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahK
Location: New Berlin, WI
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:November 11, 2010
"These centerpieces are super cute! Got a lot of compliments! It is a fun way to personalize the decorations! Love them!"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexandlivismom
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Cute, but difficult

Date:July 4, 2010
"These are cute but the directions on them are not clear! FYI, when you get them out to assemble them just know that it takes two punched out sheets to make each one!"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cuccisgirl
Location: Robertsdale, AL
Title: 

Loved the product

Date:March 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved the girls first birthday picture centerpiece. It added personal caracter to my daughter's birthday party. I loved the colors and it was easy to assemble."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5