CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation, Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emunoz04
Location: indio,CA
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 9, 2011
"the invitations were only the beginning to everyones shocking face of the personalized theme"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalib
Location: Nj
Title: 

Exceeded my expectations!

Date:March 19, 2013
"Used this as a Thank you card, left the inside blank. Great color and great quality! Matched my daughter's cupcake theme party."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama95742
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Title: 

cute, but somewhat low-resolution

Date:March 13, 2012
"These are adorable and my friends and family loved them. However I felt the printing quality was not great for the whole front (color) cover. It was low resolution; I felt I could have printed on my home printer and gotten the same quality print. I also felt the inside would have more 'pizazz' if there was some color instead of totally black and white insite."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elisette
Location: plantation,fl.
Title: 

daughters 1st birthday invitation

Date:November 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"i am in love with how my daughters 1st birthday invitations came out. they are beautiful and unique. great price i will be buying all her birthday things from here. thank you alot and great shipping very fast."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovttMom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Highly Recommend!!

Date:November 20, 2011
"The quality of these invites are excellent!! And for the price you cannot beat it."
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosemary8423
Location: jersey city nj
Title: 

loved it

Date:November 8, 2011
"i just loved the cards and so did everyone else that came to my baby party.. i would tell anyone to come to this site and buy these Invitations.."
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lily1979
Location: phoenix.az
Title: 

love it.

Date:September 28, 2011
"I love my daughters uptake invitations...but for the price I was expecting the inner uptake to be colored also...Aside from that they are adorable..."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whiteva
Title: 

TOOOO Cute!!!

Date:July 8, 2011
"The invitations turned out to be better than I expected. I LOVE them!!!! I highly recommend this item to be purchased if your looking for good quality and satisfaction."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gloaly
Title: 

Best Invites!

Date:July 7, 2011
"I was so excited when I received these in the mail. They have been a hit with everyone! I absolutly love these invitations. I would highly recommend these!!"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maramal
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Loved It

Date:June 13, 2011
"When I ordered these i wasn't really sure what i was going to get, but when I received them I was very happy. Everything looked just like it said it would. I LOVED THEM."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dianerzzzz
Title: 

WONDERFUL!!!

Date:April 4, 2011
"My sister helped me find this theme for my daughter who will be turning one in may and we absolutely loved it. The shipping was incredibly quick, very affordable, i cant wait to get the big party package!!!!"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tboogiefl
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

So Awesome

Date:March 22, 2011
"Great idea, easy to customize and it came out just like I thought it would. A major hit for my daughters 1st birthday party."
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofPaige
Title: 

Great Personalized Invitations

Date:March 22, 2011
"I love the these invitations, not many places allow you to personalize and invitation with wording AND pictures. What a GREAT idea!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygurl69806
Date:February 1, 2011
"great product! was nervous about ordering online not knowing how they will turn out but beyond my expection.
very conveient just had to put them in envlopes and mail them!
"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mercy
Location: New York
Title: 

Personalized invites

Date:January 29, 2011
"These invites came out so wonderful many ppl called & and stated how beautiful they are I was very impressed."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Austie
Title: 

Great Invites!

Date:January 25, 2011
"The site made it very easy to prepare the invitations. Extremely adorable! Highly Recommend."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keena
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:December 17, 2010
"I received these cupcake invitations for my daughter's first birthday and they wer lovely. I loved them!!! I will be ordering again for many birthdays to come."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flopflip82
Location: NC
Date:November 20, 2010
"I was very satisfied with this product!! I love being able to personalize my childs birthday party inviatations!! GREAT touch!! I ordered all the other products that went with it!! Now I cant wait for the party!!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Malaysia09
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Very Pretty

Date:October 29, 2010
"As soon as I open the box and seen my daughter face on everything I almost cried because it was so beautiful!!!!!"
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fletch
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:October 19, 2010
"Easy to create! Beautiful quality cards that are beyond perfect. Excited to invite family and friends to my daughters first birthday party with these wonderful cards!"
1 2 next>>