CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation, Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygurl69806
Date:February 1, 2011
" great product! was nervous about ordering online not knowing how they will turn out but beyond my expection.
very conveient just had to put them in envlopes and mail them!
"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalib
Location: Nj
Title: 

Exceeded my expectations!

Date:March 19, 2013
" Used this as a Thank you card, left the inside blank. Great color and great quality! Matched my daughter's cupcake theme party. "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama95742
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Title: 

cute, but somewhat low-resolution

Date:March 13, 2012
" These are adorable and my friends and family loved them. However I felt the printing quality was not great for the whole front (color) cover. It was low resolution; I felt I could have printed on my home printer and gotten the same quality print. I also felt the inside would have more 'pizazz' if there was some color instead of totally black and white insite. "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elisette
Location: plantation,fl.
Title: 

daughters 1st birthday invitation

Date:November 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i am in love with how my daughters 1st birthday invitations came out. they are beautiful and unique. great price i will be buying all her birthday things from here. thank you alot and great shipping very fast. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovttMom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Highly Recommend!!

Date:November 20, 2011
" The quality of these invites are excellent!! And for the price you cannot beat it. "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosemary8423
Location: jersey city nj
Title: 

loved it

Date:November 8, 2011
" i just loved the cards and so did everyone else that came to my baby party.. i would tell anyone to come to this site and buy these Invitations.. "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lily1979
Location: phoenix.az
Title: 

love it.

Date:September 28, 2011
" I love my daughters uptake invitations...but for the price I was expecting the inner uptake to be colored also...Aside from that they are adorable... "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whiteva
Title: 

TOOOO Cute!!!

Date:July 8, 2011
" The invitations turned out to be better than I expected. I LOVE them!!!! I highly recommend this item to be purchased if your looking for good quality and satisfaction. "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gloaly
Title: 

Best Invites!

Date:July 7, 2011
" I was so excited when I received these in the mail. They have been a hit with everyone! I absolutly love these invitations. I would highly recommend these!! "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maramal
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Loved It

Date:June 13, 2011
" When I ordered these i wasn't really sure what i was going to get, but when I received them I was very happy. Everything looked just like it said it would. I LOVED THEM. "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emunoz04
Location: indio,CA
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 9, 2011
" the invitations were only the beginning to everyones shocking face of the personalized theme "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dianerzzzz
Title: 

WONDERFUL!!!

Date:April 4, 2011
" My sister helped me find this theme for my daughter who will be turning one in may and we absolutely loved it. The shipping was incredibly quick, very affordable, i cant wait to get the big party package!!!! "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tboogiefl
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

So Awesome

Date:March 22, 2011
" Great idea, easy to customize and it came out just like I thought it would. A major hit for my daughters 1st birthday party. "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofPaige
Title: 

Great Personalized Invitations

Date:March 22, 2011
" I love the these invitations, not many places allow you to personalize and invitation with wording AND pictures. What a GREAT idea! "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mercy
Location: New York
Title: 

Personalized invites

Date:January 29, 2011
" These invites came out so wonderful many ppl called & and stated how beautiful they are I was very impressed. "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Austie
Title: 

Great Invites!

Date:January 25, 2011
" The site made it very easy to prepare the invitations. Extremely adorable! Highly Recommend. "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keena
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:December 17, 2010
" I received these cupcake invitations for my daughter's first birthday and they wer lovely. I loved them!!! I will be ordering again for many birthdays to come. "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flopflip82
Location: NC
Date:November 20, 2010
" I was very satisfied with this product!! I love being able to personalize my childs birthday party inviatations!! GREAT touch!! I ordered all the other products that went with it!! Now I cant wait for the party!! "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Malaysia09
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Very Pretty

Date:October 29, 2010
" As soon as I open the box and seen my daughter face on everything I almost cried because it was so beautiful!!!!! "
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fletch
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:October 19, 2010
" Easy to create! Beautiful quality cards that are beyond perfect. Excited to invite family and friends to my daughters first birthday party with these wonderful cards! "
1 2 next>>