CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole1118
Date:October 26, 2011
"This product ithought was going to be dual but turned out to be bright and fun. I loved the picture i choose and it looks great with the cupcake theme. Overall great plate"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Excited

Date:June 13, 2012
"Im excited to have my baby's party. I can't wait to open them."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maryfv29
Date:November 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"OMG....this product was exactly what I ordered and I loved it! I used it to make centerpieces and they turned out great!!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twingirls1025
Location: Mobile Alabama
Title: 

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAYS!!!!

Date:October 20, 2011
"I loved all the things that came in this personalized package. Everything came to me in time, and looked amazing! I loved it, it made my twin girls birthday party that more special! I would recommend this to everyone :)"
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissTheBeach
Location: PA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 15, 2011
"I received so many compliments on these plates! They were an exciting conversation piece. People asked me if they could take them home to show other people. I did debate on the price, because they are a bit pricey. Also my daughter's name was a tad blurry because she has only a 5 letter name and the font was so big for her name, but nothing too serious. So glad I got them."
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheMrs
Title: 

Absoutely adorable!!

Date:September 13, 2011
"I ordered this birthday set for my daughter's 1st birthday party - LOVE IT! Everyone loves its!!!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuneMommy
Location: Boston
Title: 

An Absolute Must!

Date:August 27, 2011
"These plates added an extra special touch to our little girl's first birthday party. All of the custom items were great!"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstlady
Title: 

beautiful

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"pictures came out great"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TEENYBIRD
Location: Las Vegas
Date:July 25, 2011
"The plates were so cute, the pic was great and added a lil fun touch to the party !! also great keepsake."
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jane3
Location: Suffolk County, NY
Title: 

Very Unique

Date:July 9, 2011
"I had these plates made for my sister's birthday party and she loved them. They are not just for kids! All the guests got a kick out of them. Great party idea."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bethie
Location: Western PA
Title: 

Cutie Pie Plate

Date:June 21, 2011
"If you have a cutie pie to put on this plate, you'll love it! I posted my creation on facebook and got lots of responses. It's just adorable. It was easy to create and order, and it was at my door in less than a week. I can't wait to have the party! BTW, the little girl pictured is so cute that I almost didn't want to change pictures."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LivyMom
Title: 

Just adorable!

Date:June 2, 2011
"When I received these plates, I loved them!!! They are so cute, I don't know how were going to eat off of them ;)"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LILCUPCAKEMOM
Title: 

FABULOUS PARTY HIT!!!

Date:May 27, 2011
"Everyone wanted to know where I got the plates with the personalized message and a picture of our sweet baby in the middle! LOVED THEM!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emunoz04
Location: indio,CA
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 9, 2011
"everyone thought these plates were to nice to eat off and throw away they asked if they may just eat off a regular plate instead"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GIMommy
Location: Washington
Title: 

WAY TO CUTE!

Date:April 23, 2011
"As soon as my sister in law saw these she asked where I got them!!! Everyone loved them and said they are just too cute to eat off of LOL!! They are soooo cute and the qual. came out great!"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMGF
Location: MA
Title: 

So cute!

Date:April 21, 2011
"These were so cute! I loved these plates! They were such a hit, everyone loved them! I can't say enough about the customer service at celebrate Express - they were extremely helpful and the product arrived on time."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annadaisy
Title: 

Picture Birthday Plates

Date:March 30, 2011
"I highly recommend these plates. I placed the order about 5 days ago, received them today and am very pleased! The quality of the plate and clarity of the picture is AWESOME!"
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kes15149
Title: 

Personalized Plates

Date:March 23, 2011
"I would not recommed these plates. The picture we uploaded looked great online. When we got the plates they were so dark you could barely see her face. I am disappointed!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMack
Location: MN
Title: 

Face plates

Date:March 21, 2011
"We uploaded our daughters picture onto a place. It was the cutest thing EVER. it was a big hit at her bday party this weekend. It came so fast and was awesome. THANK YOU!!"
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tawney
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Amazing

Date:March 1, 2011
"Love Love Love This Product... I thought it was going to be cute but when I got it myself and my husband thought it was amazing!!!!!"
1 2 3 next>>