CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bethie
Location: Western PA
Title: 

Cutie Pie Plate

Date:June 21, 2011
" If you have a cutie pie to put on this plate, you'll love it! I posted my creation on facebook and got lots of responses. It's just adorable. It was easy to create and order, and it was at my door in less than a week. I can't wait to have the party! BTW, the little girl pictured is so cute that I almost didn't want to change pictures. "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Excited

Date:June 13, 2012
" Im excited to have my baby's party. I can't wait to open them. "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maryfv29
Date:November 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" OMG....this product was exactly what I ordered and I loved it! I used it to make centerpieces and they turned out great!! "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole1118
Date:October 26, 2011
" This product ithought was going to be dual but turned out to be bright and fun. I loved the picture i choose and it looks great with the cupcake theme. Overall great plate "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twingirls1025
Location: Mobile Alabama
Title: 

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAYS!!!!

Date:October 20, 2011
" I loved all the things that came in this personalized package. Everything came to me in time, and looked amazing! I loved it, it made my twin girls birthday party that more special! I would recommend this to everyone :) "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissTheBeach
Location: PA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 15, 2011
" I received so many compliments on these plates! They were an exciting conversation piece. People asked me if they could take them home to show other people. I did debate on the price, because they are a bit pricey. Also my daughter's name was a tad blurry because she has only a 5 letter name and the font was so big for her name, but nothing too serious. So glad I got them. "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheMrs
Title: 

Absoutely adorable!!

Date:September 13, 2011
" I ordered this birthday set for my daughter's 1st birthday party - LOVE IT! Everyone loves its!!! "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuneMommy
Location: Boston
Title: 

An Absolute Must!

Date:August 27, 2011
" These plates added an extra special touch to our little girl's first birthday party. All of the custom items were great! "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstlady
Title: 

beautiful

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" pictures came out great "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TEENYBIRD
Location: Las Vegas
Date:July 25, 2011
" The plates were so cute, the pic was great and added a lil fun touch to the party !! also great keepsake. "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jane3
Location: Suffolk County, NY
Title: 

Very Unique

Date:July 9, 2011
" I had these plates made for my sister's birthday party and she loved them. They are not just for kids! All the guests got a kick out of them. Great party idea. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LivyMom
Title: 

Just adorable!

Date:June 2, 2011
" When I received these plates, I loved them!!! They are so cute, I don't know how were going to eat off of them ;) "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LILCUPCAKEMOM
Title: 

FABULOUS PARTY HIT!!!

Date:May 27, 2011
" Everyone wanted to know where I got the plates with the personalized message and a picture of our sweet baby in the middle! LOVED THEM!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emunoz04
Location: indio,CA
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 9, 2011
" everyone thought these plates were to nice to eat off and throw away they asked if they may just eat off a regular plate instead "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GIMommy
Location: Washington
Title: 

WAY TO CUTE!

Date:April 23, 2011
" As soon as my sister in law saw these she asked where I got them!!! Everyone loved them and said they are just too cute to eat off of LOL!! They are soooo cute and the qual. came out great! "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMGF
Location: MA
Title: 

So cute!

Date:April 21, 2011
" These were so cute! I loved these plates! They were such a hit, everyone loved them! I can't say enough about the customer service at celebrate Express - they were extremely helpful and the product arrived on time. "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annadaisy
Title: 

Picture Birthday Plates

Date:March 30, 2011
" I highly recommend these plates. I placed the order about 5 days ago, received them today and am very pleased! The quality of the plate and clarity of the picture is AWESOME! "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kes15149
Title: 

Personalized Plates

Date:March 23, 2011
" I would not recommed these plates. The picture we uploaded looked great online. When we got the plates they were so dark you could barely see her face. I am disappointed! "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMack
Location: MN
Title: 

Face plates

Date:March 21, 2011
" We uploaded our daughters picture onto a place. It was the cutest thing EVER. it was a big hit at her bday party this weekend. It came so fast and was awesome. THANK YOU!! "
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tawney
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Amazing

Date:March 1, 2011
" Love Love Love This Product... I thought it was going to be cute but when I got it myself and my husband thought it was amazing!!!!! "
1 2 3 next>>