CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockermom
Location: texas
Title: 

banners

Date:August 29, 2010
" Beautiful banner! Big and very colorful. Being able to add your childs picture...Amazing! Will keep it forever. Sturdy..very sturdy. A must buy add on!! "
Review 2 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whitsj
Title: 

I love It!

Date:February 9, 2012
" My Son's party is 2 days away! This looks great! I can't wait to see his expression we he see the banner with his picture on it! "
Review 3 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ivybug
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:October 11, 2011
" I was expecting a flimsy paper banner that we would cut the photo out of & then throw away. It is this vinyl type material, very durable. It was larger than i expected, & the colors were crisp & vibrant. My daughter's photo was gorgeous. Get one of these, you won't be sorry. "
Review 4 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Apester
Location: Tampa, FL
Date:September 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This banner was great. My daughter loves Michael Jackson and wanted a Michael Jackson party. But to keep other parents happy and avoid controversy, we went with a rock and pop music party and incorporated Michael Jackson in other ways. This banner is very good quality and was priced right. Would definately recommend. "
Review 5 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissSophie
Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: 

ADORABLE BANNER!!!

Date:April 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was probably my fav product of the whole package because it made such a statement when you walked in. "
Review 6 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: calimomma
Title: 

Pleasantly surprised!!

Date:March 15, 2011
" Very good quality. Thick material, durable holes to hang the banner from, and true to what was advertised. I would have liked the personalized message to be a bit larger, but that's the only negative. "
Review 7 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twb1
Title: 

Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner

Date:October 31, 2010
" I was so amazed at the beautiful banner! Great price & Great results! This banner has my highest recommendation! Thanks Birthday Express & fast shipping! "
Review 8 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnaTX
Location: Hebbronville, TX
Title: 

Great bday item

Date:July 18, 2010
" This is the 2nd yr I buy a bday banner from celebrate express, and the 1st i buy a personalized one. Both were great and the picture is an adorable add on! I will continue ordering from celebrate express. This is a great investment. "
Review 9 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDMos
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 7, 2010
" It was a great product and wonderful quality, everybody loved it!! "
Review 10 for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TimesTwo
Location: NC
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:May 14, 2010
" This banner turned out exactly like the picture you create on the computer. Good quality & I received it in 2 business days with regular shipping! What a great way to personalize someone's birthday. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5